We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“high quality road bike rental from convienient location”

Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga
Book In Advance
More Info
$41.84*
and up
Wine and Tapas Bike Tour
More Info
$27.49*
and up
Highlights and Treasures of Malaga City Bike Tour
More Info
$23.91*
and up
Malaga Bike Rental
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience Malaga with Bike Tours Malaga on bicycles! Our Original Bike Tours give you deeper view into the best of Malaga: history, urban stories, squares, beaches, shops, people...You will enjoy the sites and sensations of Malaga with the freedom and pleasure of riding a bicycle, discovering more than by walking or from the seat of a tourist bus. The Bike Tours Malaga - WE BIKE MALAGA - team of trained enthusiastic guides will show you the historical details and the fascinating experiences of the day to day life and the symbolic places of Malaga. Our Bike Tours are designed for all ages. We stop every few hundred meters for sightseeing. The streets of Malaga are flat and smooth, make for easy biking. NEW from 2017 - E-Bikes and E-Bike Tours offered by Bike Tours Malaga. Check out our daily runned E-Bike Tour of Malaga.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Nanikon, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“high quality road bike rental from convienient location”
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Fair-priced high-quality road bike rental from city center. Flexible, friendly, helpful staff. I would definitely rent here again, in particular since there is some great riding in the region.

Visited March 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank jpodgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are gad to hear that you are pleased with our service and the quality of our road bikes. We hope to welcome you again in Málaga, to give you some more suggestions about nice routs around the city!
Sunny greetings to Nanikon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    863
    244
    28
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Malaga Guided Bike Tour”
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Excellent way of getting to know Malaga. Do it at the start of your trip.
We hired bikes from them again the following day - it was that good.

Visited March 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank Martyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Public Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 23, 2014
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear that we could give you nice information about Malaga and that you are satisfied with bike2malaga.
Sunny greetings to Newcastle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Simply the best guide to Marbella”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Given that this was our first experience of a guided cycle tour of a town, both me and my fiancee were extremely satisfied with our decision to experience Marbella Town with bikes2malaga. Our guide -Robert Schmidt was a thorough professional and a gem of a human being. The tour was highly informative, giving us a complete download of the history of the place right up to the present.. and also went on to describe to us in detail about the relevance of each of the monuments and places of interest that we stopped by. It was definitely worth every euro we spent.

What stood out was the hospitality extended by Robert. Thanks to him, we began our holiday to the South of Spain really well. Kudos to Vladmir for offering tourists such a wonderful service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank varun_bhagath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Public Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Hola to India!
Thank you very much for that wonderful review. We really appreciate it that you took the time, to write these nice words. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the tour in Marbella with Robert. We are happy that our guide could give you interesting and valuable information. We hope to maybe welcome you to Malaga, so we can show you this wonderful city by bike, too.
Sunny greetings from Malaga!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Road bike rental and perfect vacations”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Perfect contact in place and even before online bike reservation. Only surprise was the bike... When arrived to the office it occurred that bike I was given, was a couple of times better than the one I expected to have - special and great thanks to Ricardo. It was perfe3ctly prepared for my week of riding (spare tube, pedals). Fabulous machine!
Additionally the area, the weather was perfect and a lot of bikers are doing their trainings every time of a day so you can join them and have a lot of fun!
Thanks!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Radoslaw J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Hola to Warsaw!
Thank you very much for the kind words. We really appreciate it, that you took the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service and with the bike. We always do our very best to offer our clients a perfect time of cycling. Maybe one day we will welcome you again to Málaga.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent City Tour”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

With limited time in Malaga, we chose to do the city tour on bikes. It gave us a good overview of the city with an excellent guide.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
3 Thank Loren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Public Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Hola to Gloucester!
Thank you for the kind review. It is nice to hear that you liked our city bike tour and our guide.
Sunny greetings from Málaga
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing