We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Road bike rental and perfect vacations”

Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga
Book In Advance
More Info
$41.18*
and up
Wine and Tapas Bike Tour
More Info
$27.06*
and up
Highlights and Treasures of Malaga City Bike Tour
More Info
$23.53*
and up
Malaga Bike Rental
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience Malaga with Bike Tours Malaga on bicycles! Our Original Bike Tours give you deeper view into the best of Malaga: history, urban stories, squares, beaches, shops, people...You will enjoy the sites and sensations of Malaga with the freedom and pleasure of riding a bicycle, discovering more than by walking or from the seat of a tourist bus. The Bike Tours Malaga - WE BIKE MALAGA - team of trained enthusiastic guides will show you the historical details and the fascinating experiences of the day to day life and the symbolic places of Malaga. Our Bike Tours are designed for all ages. We stop every few hundred meters for sightseeing. The streets of Malaga are flat and smooth, make for easy biking. NEW from 2017 - E-Bikes and E-Bike Tours offered by Bike Tours Malaga. Check out our daily runned E-Bike Tour of Malaga.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
“Road bike rental and perfect vacations”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Perfect contact in place and even before online bike reservation. Only surprise was the bike... When arrived to the office it occurred that bike I was given, was a couple of times better than the one I expected to have - special and great thanks to Ricardo. It was perfe3ctly prepared for my week of riding (spare tube, pedals). Fabulous machine!
Additionally the area, the weather was perfect and a lot of bikers are doing their trainings every time of a day so you can join them and have a lot of fun!
Thanks!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Radoslaw J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Hola to Warsaw!
Thank you very much for the kind words. We really appreciate it, that you took the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service and with the bike. We always do our very best to offer our clients a perfect time of cycling. Maybe one day we will welcome you again to Málaga.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    852
    238
    27
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent City Tour”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

With limited time in Malaga, we chose to do the city tour on bikes. It gave us a good overview of the city with an excellent guide.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
3 Thank Loren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Public Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 14, 2014
Hola to Gloucester!
Thank you for the kind review. It is nice to hear that you liked our city bike tour and our guide.
Sunny greetings from Málaga
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North West England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

At 5 euros for 4 hours, we hired city bikes two days running and cycled north along the coast, passing by Pedregalejo (fishing village with locals - not touristy), stopping for espetos de sardinas and tapas at local beach front cafes. What a great way to see parts of Malaga that we would not have reached on foot. Staff at shop very friendly and helpful: remember to take large cash deposit or credit card / ID. We have cycled in many European cities and this was the best service, the best bikes and the cheapest bike hire ever. Highly recommended!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank JulieCLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Thank you very much that you took the time to write this nice review. We are glad to hear that in your opinion we have the best service. We are happy that you are satisfied with Bike2Malaga and that you had great days in Málaga.
Sunny greetings to Liverpool!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Road bike hire and delivery”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I hired a road racing bike via the website and was immediately contacted by mail to handle further details like size, pedals, helmet and delivery & pick-up to my hotel in Marbella. The staff was fluent in written and spoken English and the bike & materials were in good condition. The staff was also kind enough to give me some tips about cycling on the roads in Spain. Also the price is very decent. I would definitely use Bike2Malaga again for my holidays in the region.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service and the quality of our bikes and materials. We hope to welcome you again, to give you some more suggestions about cycling in and around Málaga!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muenster, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Bikes”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We had a wonderful day with high quality mountain bikes! We rented two bikes to explore the mountains and it was awesome! Extraordinary equipment including tools to repair your bike in case of having a flat tire. Absolutely worth the money! The staff was very friendly and explained us many routes to go . I can recommend this shop to everybody!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Lino W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Public Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Hola to Münster!
Thank you very much for the nice feedback. It´s nice to hear that you are pleased with our bikes and service and enjoyed the mountains of Málaga. We hope to welcome you again here in sunny Málaga!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing