We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The mountains of Malaga”

Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga
Book In Advance
More Info
$41.18*
and up
Wine and Tapas Bike Tour
More Info
$27.06*
and up
Highlights and Treasures of Malaga City Bike Tour
More Info
$23.53*
and up
Malaga Bike Rental
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience Malaga with Bike Tours Malaga on bicycles! Our Original Bike Tours give you deeper view into the best of Malaga: history, urban stories, squares, beaches, shops, people...You will enjoy the sites and sensations of Malaga with the freedom and pleasure of riding a bicycle, discovering more than by walking or from the seat of a tourist bus. The Bike Tours Malaga - WE BIKE MALAGA - team of trained enthusiastic guides will show you the historical details and the fascinating experiences of the day to day life and the symbolic places of Malaga. Our Bike Tours are designed for all ages. We stop every few hundred meters for sightseeing. The streets of Malaga are flat and smooth, make for easy biking. NEW from 2017 - E-Bikes and E-Bike Tours offered by Bike Tours Malaga. Check out our daily runned E-Bike Tour of Malaga.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The mountains of Malaga”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

I rented a roadbike for a couple days. It's the perfect way to challenge the mountains of Malaga. Leave the town in northern parts and climb the mountains for a beautiful view over the city and the rest of South-Andalucia. Silent roads in protected nature parks. Sometimes you see a car or other biker, but most of the time you're alone with the mountains. It's fantastic.
Bike2Malaga gave me a good bike and other goods like a helmet, spare-tube, mini-pump and SPD-pedals. You only need your own legs to have a great time!

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Menno B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Public Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Hola!
We really appreciate that you took the time to write this nice review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the mountains of Málaga, and that you are pleased with the quality of our bikes and the other goods. Maybe one day we will welcome you again to Málaga!

Sunny greetings to Rotterdam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    852
    238
    27
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lage Mierde, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“YoMan”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

the bikes were great. We had a great day biking along the coastal boulevard. Definitely a must-do and the best way to see Malaga.

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Xatsis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Hola!
Thank you for your feedback. It´s nice to hear that you are satisfied with our bikes, and had a great day in Málaga.

Sunny greetings from Málaga
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect start”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We did a city bike tour with bike2malaga and would recommend it to everyone. It was a perfect start of our holiday in malaga, because the guide showed us all the interesting things in malaga and also some secret tips, like where to go out or enjoy some good food. The tour helped us a lot to plan the rest of the week and we visited some nice places we would have never found without bike2malaga.

The bikes had a very good quality, were clean and extremely comfortable.

The guide was very kind and could answer all our questions. Also the person working in the shop seemed to be very friendly and helped us out with a map of malaga and some water.

All in all it was a great experience and i will definetely come back for another tour with bike2malaga!!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank denny p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Guest Relations Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Hola!
Thank you so much that you took the time to write this nice feedback. We are glad that we could make the start of your holidays in Málaga perfect and give you some tips for your further plans. We´re also happy to read that you are satisfied with our bikes and service. It was great to meet you and we are looking forward to welcome you back in Málaga.

Sunny greetings
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent way to discover Malaga”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Bike2Malaga offers a couple of bike tours through the city of Malaga. When participating in one of these bike tours you will get a great overview from the city. The guide will tell you in the language that you choose the things you must know. All the guides from Bike2Malaga are very friendly and are willing to give you extra tips/information about the city if you ask for it. It is definitely a great way to discover a city full of history and culture.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank ashanamilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Front Office Manager at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Hola to Rotterdam!
Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate it that you took the time and wrote this nice review. It was nice to meet you and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour and our service. We would be happy to maybe welcome you again in Málaga.

Sunny greetings from Málaga
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“best way to see Malaga”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

This was our first visit to Malaga and this was the best possible way to get an idea of where to go, how to get around and what interesting historical, gastronomic and shopping possibilities malaga has to offer. Vladimir, our guide, was full of lovely facts and stories about the city and really engaged with everyone on the tour. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Malaga. thanks bike2malaga!

Visited December 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
5 Thank TamsynBrownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Hola! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate that you took the time and wrote this little review! It was great to meet you and it’s good to hear that you enjoyed our tour. Maybe one day we will welcome you again to Málaga!
Sunny greetings from Málaga
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bike Tours Malaga We Bike Malaga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing