We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bike hire service”

Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!
Book In Advance
More Info
$43.59*
and up
Wine and Tapas Bike Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience Malaga with Bike Tours Malaga on bicycles! Our Original Bike Tours give you deeper view into the best of Malaga: history, urban stories, squares, beaches, shops, people...You will enjoy the sites and sensations of Malaga with the freedom and pleasure of riding a bicycle, discovering more than by walking or from the seat of a tourist bus. The Bike Tours Malaga - WE BIKE MALAGA - team of trained enthusiastic guides will show you the historical details and the fascinating experiences of the day to day life and the symbolic places of Malaga. Our Bike Tours are designed for all ages. We stop every few hundred meters for sightseeing. The streets of Malaga are flat and smooth, make for easy biking. NEW from 2017 - E-Bikes and E-Bike Tours offered by Bike Tours Malaga. Check out our daily runned E-Bike Tour of Malaga.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Hired a road bike for 5 days. Vladimir delivered the bike to our particularly inaccessible villa perfectly on time. Nice Genesis bike with compact chainset and 28T cog which helped around the local hills. The cycling around Coin, Guarro, Monda made a real change from the UK and even in August, the temperature for morning and evening rides was fine. Would definitely use bike2malaga again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2013

Hello to the UK!
Thank you very much for your friendly feedback. We are glad, that you enjoyed the tour with our bicycles and were content with our service.
We would to welcome you in Malaga again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,273)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"panorama tour"
in 7 reviews
"nice tour"
in 10 reviews
"perfect service"
in 6 reviews
"tapas tour"
in 12 reviews
"churros"
in 5 reviews
"hour tour"
in 10 reviews
"vladimir"
in 27 reviews
"carbon"
in 30 reviews
"gears"
in 14 reviews
"mtb"
in 9 reviews
"bh"
in 12 reviews
"shop"
in 35 reviews
"saddle"
in 8 reviews
"cyclists"
in 10 reviews
"race"
in 7 reviews
"company"
in 28 reviews
"bodega"
in 7 reviews
Filter

398 - 402 of 1,273 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

Bike2Malaga gave us an excellent opportunity to get acquainted with all the sightseeings of Malaga in a short span of time. Vladimir is a wonderful guide! During the excursion he did not merely concentrate on the historical background of the city, but also gave us valuable tips on where to eat out, what beaches and places to visit. The bikes were extremely comfortable and easy to ride and it was a very interesting and vivacious tour.
We have enjoyed the tour a lot and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

2  Thank Olga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Hello!
Thank you for your friendly review. We always give the best to do a great tour for you. If you come to Malaga again, we were happy to welcome here! Have a nice time.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

The city tour of Bike2Malaga was the perfect start of our week. As two dutch students we wantend to see the city highlights and get information on good restaurants and bars. And that was exactly what we got but in an fun, personal and cheap way.
The rest of the week we know exactly where to eat and where not to eat.
Besides the tour we rented two bikes for the rest of the week, which made traveling to the beach and moving around town fun instead of tiring.

So our conclusion: Start your week with a city sightseeing bike tour and keep your bike for the rest of the week!

1  Thank DaxStokman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Hola !

Thank you for your friendly review. We are happy to help you with tips for good tapas bars. If you would to come to Malaga again, it would be great to see you again.
Wish you all the best for your study!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Vlad offered good bikes at good prices. great communication and very accommodating as well as friendly ! would highly recomend to anyone !!

1  Thank JonTee72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Hey Jon,

thank you for sharing your opinion about our shop. We are happy to hear, that you had a nice time with our bike. We would be delighted to welcome you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I rented a road bike and I am very satified with the bike and the service! Small place, but with good bikes and very nice helpfull english-speaking guys. Great location in the way that it is easy to find, but a bit dangerous location if you want to get out of the city to the nice roads for road biking.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Karla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bike2malaga, Leiter Front Office at Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Hola Karla,

sunny regards from Málaga and thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our road bike and our service. Looking forward to see you again in Málaga! All the best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga! also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Bike Tours Malaga - We Bike Malaga!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing