We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“amazing place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Restaurante Zenart

Restaurante Zenart
Ranked #343 of 1,720 Restaurants in Malaga
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
“amazing place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

this restaurant is one the best for me. this place is excellent, I love all about this place. I recommend you visited when you going to Malaga

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daylin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    208
    44
    26
    18
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Senses on”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

The atmospere is great. Lovely food. You can taste the proffesionality in every single piece. I love Sushi, adnd this one is the best i've ever try. Excelent service, they really look after you and what you want. They know a lot about japanese food and the would definately have no problem in sharing that knowledge with you. Great.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carlos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Authentic Japanese food with great view”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

I dined at Zenart late on a Thursday night and it was superb. It was a little hard to find and when we approached the dim lighting suggested it was closed but was indeed open. The food was lovely, romantic ambience, great service and wonderful views of the Alcazaba. Definitely worth a try! Tip for restaurant: perhaps put a sign at the bottom of the street so patrons can find it. Otherwise very good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tmu201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
“Enjoyable stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

I visited Zenart in the beginning of January with a few friends of mine. The staff and service there was really friendly and the food was delicious. A very nice environment and a good change for a typical night out.
I'll remember this experience with only good memories.
Visit it for sure, you won't regret it :)!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tulph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torremolinos, Spain
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“worth finding, great food and decor.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

we were in malaga and fancied sushi, the place we wanted to go to was closed so we found this little place through foursquare. it is not the kind of place you would stumble across but is easy to find if you know where to look! the restaurant has been decorated well, and the building in which it is is very cool. if you like you an sit around the chef and watch him prepare the food. we had 3 dishes, Japanese style aubergines (which were amazing, better than i expected), vegetable tempura and eel sushi. each dish was beautifully presented and prepared fresh. not sure if they have a menu in English, but the waitress did speak English. the 3 dishes we had was more than enough to share between 2, and this along with 3 drinks the bill came to around €30, i think reasonable for Japanese food.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hmaloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Zenart also viewed

Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurante Zenart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing