We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good fun!”

Segway Malaga Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$32.69*
and up
Malaga Segway Tour
Ranked #1 of 23 Nature & Parks in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The best way to enjoy Málaga city.The segway is very easy to ride and fun.Do not hesitate! Call now!!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good fun!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

Great experience! 30 Euro for an hour segway ride and really nice views! Totally recommend, would do it again

Helpful?
Thank Blinkinek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    295
    22
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best money we spent all holiday!”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

We went on a ride around instead of having a tour. Josè took us up in the mountains. Views were beautiful. Great guy, great laugh. Recommend to everyone. P.s buy the t shirts.

Helpful?
Thank jjbifflebutterz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this review, February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on Trip Advisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Segway tour”
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

An awesome morning out on two wheels! Very fast and very safe with great guide and tuition - do it! Even good for non confident riders.

Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this review, February 17, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review on Trip Advisor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ride a Segway in Malaga”
Reviewed May 3, 2014

This was a fantastic way to see the city, great fun and very easy to ride. My tour guide was helpful, very friendly and gave heaps of information about this wonderful city. The office is easy to find, just around the corner from the main Tourist Office. I had some training in the quiet street before heading off but honestly, they are very easy to ride and I was zipping around in no time. The tour route is below, As well as touring the city, we went right up the hill to the fortress and the view was amazing. We finished with a lovely jaunt on the promenade. Do something a little different and try this one for sure.

•Start: Office.
•Marquis of Larios Street.
•Constitution Square.
•Carmen Thyssen Museum.
•Sagrado Corazón de Jesús Church.
•Granada Street.Picasso Museum.
•Santiago Church.
•Merced Square.
•Picasso´s family house.
•Torrijos Monument.
•Gibralfaro Parador (in the two-hour-tour).
•Roman Theatre.
•Alcazaba.
•Cathedral.
•Park.
•Promenade (in the two-hour-tour).
•Marina.
•End: Office.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tracey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great fun for a first time Segway rider”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

We took a two hour tour as part of our cruise experience. We were provided with helmets, safety vests and instructions on how to operate the Segway in front of the shop. We then had a short practice and off we went. We mostly stayed on pedestrian roads and trails. We had two guides, one leading and one at the end of our group to make sure we were all safe and riding properly. We started with a tour of the city center, then we went up a 2km road (no cars allowed) to the high point overlooking the city and the harbor. There we stopped for photos and a break, then we returned down the hill to the Roman theatre and completed the tour with a ride through a wonderful park at the harbor.

I was surprised how quickly and easily I learned to control the Segway. I really enjoyed this attraction.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank been_there_199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Segway Malaga Tours also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Segway Malaga Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing