We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best way to explore the city”

Segway Malaga Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$35.86*
and up
Malaga Segway Tour
More Info
$59.77*
and up
Malaga Shore Excursion: City Segway Tour
Ranked #1 of 24 Nature & Parks in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The best way to enjoy Málaga city.The segway is very easy to ride and fun.Do not hesitate! Call now!!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The best way to explore the city”
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Jose guided us around some of the sights of Malaga, including the castle over looking the town, the marina, beach, and Constitution Square. The segway gives you the opportunity to cover a lot of ground but it's also a lot of fun. Highly recommended.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carolina103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    362
    27
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naarden, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

We have booked the Off Road Tour by Segway. It was a great experience. Jose is a very friendly and professional guide. During the tour he made some photo's which he send later by e-mail. I surely recommend this tour

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank J0wie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Like this way to sightsee!”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

We did this in Madris and ended up liking it enough to try it in Malaga. It was more fun in Malaga because we felt more comfortable a second time on the Segways. Our guide was really good too. I recommend doing this tour!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank lindaandsteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A quick fun way to see the city.”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Our guide, Tim, had no other bookings that day so took us for an extended tour, taking in the old town, bits of the new town, the castle and park, the port, the beach and a country park at the end of the promenade. I can't recommend this enough, if you were to follow the same route on foot you'd take ages and be knackered at the end. Full marks for Tim understanding our requirements and not bothering to waste our time with too many facts about the city, just letting us motor through and see the sights, but answering what few questions we had. It's just a shame there is no opportunity to buy a t-shirt at the end.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank twogandts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exceptionally good fun..”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Me and the Wife were in Spain and she told me she had booked an afternoon on the segways... I actually started moaning saying it would be boring and slow... I TAKE IT ALL BACK - thanks Mrs x

Had a great afternoon doing the two hour tour of Malaga on the Segways... Took like a minute to get used to and then off we went zinging around Malaga... Only downside is when the tour finishes and you have to get off and start WALKING!!!

Great fun - knowledgeable guide - TIM.. stopped at all the main attractions - highly recommended

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Segway Malaga Tours also viewed

 

Been to Segway Malaga Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing