We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Day Outing in Malaga on Segway”

Segway Malaga Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$36.51*
and up
Malaga Segway Tour
More Info
$60.86*
and up
Malaga Shore Excursion: City Segway Tour
Ranked #1 of 25 Nature & Parks in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The best way to enjoy Málaga city.The segway is very easy to ride and fun.Do not hesitate! Call now!!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This was one of the best outings that we experienced on a trip to Malaga! Our tour guy not only taught us how to ride a Segway (which was an impressive)!, but gave us a fantastic historical tour of the City. We LOVED this and will do it again!

2  Thank PamelaWC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (416)
There are newer reviews for Segway Malaga Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

252 - 256 of 416 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2013

This was the fourth time I have done the Segway tour in the center of Malaga. This time I took my brother and mum and dad, age range 30 - 64. Everyone loved it. Jose was very calm and quickly made my mum relax and feel confident. The Segway's were a great way to cover the distance to the Port, the cruise liner dock, Malaga Beach and the gardens with the minimum of effort. We all had grins on our faces at the end and all of us would do it again. If you are visiting Malaga or live here and have family out do this - its great.

2  Thank jenpenSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this nice review on Trip Advisor and thank you very much for your nice review. Hope to see you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

The city itself has much to offer and this is a great way to see it. But the best part is the segway itself. At first it is a bit weird and wobbly but in no time it feels like an extension of your body. Riding a segway is the most fun you can have with you clothes on! It was so fun, we extended to two hours. We went all the way to the top of the castle hill no problem. Most fun so far in our week in Spain. Don't miss it!

2  Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this nice review on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

This was a surprise for my friends birthday and we had such a fun time. Jose the tour leader took just the two of us on a 1 hour tour and we saw everything we needed to see.

Around the city then ending up at the new marina.

Speeding all the way down the harbour.

Great fun and value for everyone at just €30 each.

2  Thank mansmanreality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this nice review on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

10 of us (all Segway virgins) booked a 1 hour tour and we all had a great experience. I was a bit worried that I would find it difficult but after a minute or two of getting used to balancing and steering, it was plain sailing. We had such a laugh "zooming" around the centre of Malaga then on to the esplanade. It also gave us the chance to see parts of Malaga we would never have visited. The owner was very obliging and laid back and we got well over an hour on our tour. I will definitely try segways again when on holiday and I would recommend this company.

2  Thank JMI42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
José R, Guía at Segway Malaga Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this nice review on Trip Advisor. We really appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Segway Malaga Tours also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Segway Malaga Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing