We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“TOP apartment in TOP location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julie F
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TOP apartment in TOP location”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

As we arrived in Malaga we were warmly wellcomed by the owners Raquel and Esteban. The apartment is perfect for pairs but also for families as there are 2 separate rooms next to full equipped kitchen, bath and living room.
Really surprising for us was how many details E&R were thinking of: child seat for little kids, beach towels (next to the normal towels in the bath room) and a beach bag, even a washing mashine and "houndreds" of toys for kids in nearly every age. Also the little garden on the balcony makes this apartment extremly cosy and comfortable.
Besides, the surrounding of the apartment is TOP. You need 15 minutes by feet to reach the heart of Malaga, you find 2 location for breakfast around the corner.
In total I only can recommend this apartment and will definitly book again.

Thanks a lot again to Raquel and Estaban for your hospitality!! :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Estamos profundamente agradecidos por tu opinión. Nuestro deseo y objetivo es que los clientes disfruten y queden del todo satisfechos con su estancia. Habéis sido ejemplares. Es un lujo tener clientes como vosotros. Siempre seréis bienvenidos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment. Few minutes to the city, near the sea. Lovely People. Next Time we will come again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Gracias!! Eres muy amable y estamos muy contentos de tener huéspedes como vosotros. Tu hija es una maravilla y tendréis siempre las puertas abiertas para volver!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1947JOHNB
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very stylish, well-equipped and immaculate apartment in Malaga”
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this apartment very late in the day for my daughter and me, as she had some holiday entitlement to use up before the end of March...and i'm very glad i did.

Situated just off a main road, and not far from a large supermarket, I was pleased with the general ambiance of the flat, its faciities and also the
thoughtful touches provided by Raquel like milk in the fridge, cakes etc.

We were on the second floor (lift available) and it was nice and quiet.

Bed excellent with comfortable bedding, giving me the best night's sleep I have had away from home.

it was nice to have the extra bedroom for my daughter.

Coming from London,the London artwork and memorabilia made us feel very "at home" straightaway and no wonder the apartment & facilities are already highly rated.

Can't wait to come back here again in warmer weather and for a longer stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2018
Thank you for your commets and taking the time to evaluate our services. We are happy that you had a nice stay at our apartment and enjoyed your holiday in Malaga. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards Esteban y Raquel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nid307
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an absolute wonderful time staying at the apartment. Estaben and Raquel are both lovely hosts. Communication was really good. It was our first time in Malaga and we loved it. The Apartment is very neat and comfortable. Kids had a great time too with toys and books. Linen was very clean and good quality. We loved walking everywhere. Thanks for making our stay so comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2018
We are very grateful for your assessment and comments. We are very happy to have clients who enjoy a good stay in our apartment and city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
homeiraj
Level 4 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accomodation”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was my first time in Spain, but for the warmest welcoming ever, it changed it to the best. Thx to Raquel & her Husband. Staying in this comfort & fantastic apartment gives you a good memory of Malaga.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you very much. We were very happy for your visit and we are so happy for your experience in Malaga and at the apartment. Regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alfonso19...
Ourense, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2018
Estimado Alfonso, nos encanta ver que el resultado de la estancia en nuestro alojamiento es satisfactorio para nuestros clientes. Es nuestra mayor recompensa e ilusión. Reciban un cordial saludo y serán siempre bienvenidos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santiag0c...
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2018
Estimado cliente, estamos profundamente agradecidos por su opinión y valoración. Es difícil tener clientes que sepan apreciar todo en su conjunto, alojamiento, ubicación, entorno, servicios,etc.... muchas gracias. Habéis sido ejemplares en vuestra estancia. Podéis volver siempre!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing