We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Justine H
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked and paid through trip adviser very easy to do and tasie the owner was great , everything very easy and straight forward, the apartment was amazing as was the complex, we are both very sad to leave , the apartment was lovely and clean everything you could ever want plus everything you need as well we really fell in love with it , the complex was very clean and quite with great staff right on the beach great pools , we did have car but it's about 20 mins walk into town and esapona really is great place , laguna beach is 5 min walk away and a must with great restaurants , can't wait to go back and we definitely be booking next year , we loved it , happy holidays

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michael p
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this apartment, it is pure luxury! it was everything we wanted and more! Everything was clean, the kitchen was well equipped and the space was great. The private pool and outdoors terraces mean you hardly need to leave the apartment! There are also other pools in the complex if you do wish to venture out and Puro Beach club is a 10 minute walk. We will definitely be back!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anderkata...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best place to have a vacation from your vacation.”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very well furnished. You can find all amenities you need. The pool at the balcony is just amazing. The internet works great. You can find a supermarket just a walk away. The complex has everything you need. Gym, indoor pool, brand new steam sauna, tennis court , two nice outside pools just in case you don't get enough whit your own private at the balcony. You have a private beach just a steps away.... Private parking and security area. It's just a place you can take the best vacation ever. The only problem is you're going to be so comfortable, that I guess you won't want to go back home anytime soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NadineH20...
1 review
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
Thank yoU!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joakim C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing