We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Estepona Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
view from roof terrace
outside wrap around terrace
Stunning sea views from roof terrace
Roof terrace
shared pool
pool area
terrace
BBQ area with seating for 8
lounge dining room
Lounge with English TV
Kitchen
Main bedroom with Juliet balcony and ensuite shower room
Main bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
Main bathroom
2nd bedroom with own private terrace overlooking the pool
3rd Bedroom with pull out bed
Estepona marina
Christos beach
Estepona mountain view
Marina area
Typical square in old town Estepona
Typical street in old town Estepona
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cookie123...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2 week holiday rental in Estepona”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

W e are sorry but the only thing we can say about this rental property is the view was good. We were pleased when the time came for our departure.
Firstly no "Meet & Greet" only a bunch of keys left in a wall safe some 17km from the rental.
Information pack useless. Name and phone no. was for the previous Agent who helped us as we didn't have any hot water. Many thanks Lucy Maynard.
Awful smell on entering the property possibly due to water damage in bathroom and bedroom.
Kitchen was a disgrace and should have been renovated years ago.
Garage full of junk not useable. Were we at the same property as previous reviewers..
No one came to clean the property or change linen in the 2 weeks we were there as advised by the new agent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Kitchen
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
I am sorry you were not happy with your stay. I will pass your comments on to our property manager to look into. We do not advertise a meet and greet service , just a key pick up. We are working with a new property manager but if you arrive during office hours someone can meet you with the keys and explain access details etc. Likewise, cleaning and a linen change is not included in your holiday cost as it is a self catering holiday property. There are good laundry facilities in the house and always a change of towels and bed linen on site.
I was made aware of the hot water situation. Unfortunately it was caused by a gas bottle being left empty but I understand as soon as it was bought to our managers attention he immediately came round and changed it for you. Generally speaking there is no need for clients to use the underground garage as it is difficult to get into and there is plenty of parking outside.
As I said, I am sorry you didnt enjoy the property, we have only had positive comments and feedback in the past but will take all your comments on board.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerja
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very well equipt with several terraces to sunbathe and a super roof terrace and the nice family feel to the place.
Liked least: There is nothing we did not like.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 13, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof Terrace and outside areas
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sally B
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wish i had booked longer”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a lovely short break to Spain with my friends. The time went so quickly as we just switched off as soon as we arrived.
We met Lucy at the house when we arrived, and were given the run down of the house and the area. The house has a relaxed elegant charm to it and the view from the roof terrace is amazing. Also a lovely sun trap or chill out area with the shade up if needed.
The beach bar near by did lovely food and had a great atmosphere.
We all said lets stay longer next time.
Book you wont be dissapointed

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda2693...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a three night break here and were really impressed. Very spacious, beautifully presented and immaculately clean. A total of four outdoor spaces to choose from plus use of he shared pool (again very clean). Just 7 minutes stroll to the Marina area so very handy. Would return!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CJ40
UK
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Beautiful House - Great Location”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a lovely time staying for a long weekend at this property. The property is based on a gated "urbanisation" so security is good.

The facilities the house offers are very good - it has washing machine, hairdryer, very powerful power showers, towels, plenty of crockery & cutlery and even lots of plastic cups and glasses for use outdoors.

The house was immaculately clean on our arrival and there were plenty of towels (and even beach towels) provided.

The area that the house is in is great - it is a 10 minute walk to the marina which has a variety of restaurants and bars, and a further 15 minute walk to the beautiful old town of Estepona. I would highly recommend the area as a whole and in particular, this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley D
Byfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday home for a family holiday!”
Reviewed September 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August with our 3 children and had a fabulous time! The house is lovely - tastefully decorated with everything we needed. The swimming pool is right outside the gate to the house and was perfect. We had the pool to ourselves a lot of the time as the surrounding properties are mostly residential and owned by Spanish locals who don't use the pool much. The outside area of the house is very pretty - fabulous views across to the Rock of Gibraltar from the roof terrace. We made full use of the BBQ area too which is lovely. Estepona is a great mix of old and new - we felt there was something for everyone - the main town beach was great for family fun (trampolines, pedalos, endless beach bars) and our preferred beach - only a short walk from the house was a pretty cove (great for swimming and children) with 2 lovely beach bars! The Old Town of Estepona is fabulous - great to eat tapas and full of atmosphere! Transport is necessary to get from the airport however you could possibly do without a car once here. We hired a car and explored the coast and surrounding area a little - well worth it! A lovely holiday and would definitely recommend staying here - we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The main bedroom and the view and the pretty outside areas.
Liked least: the kitchen could do with a little updating but not a major issue
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing