We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view of the villa showing private parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the villa showing private parking
View of the villa from the road showing additional parking and path down to the pool Kitchen with induction hob
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Front view of the villa showing private parking
View of the villa from the road showing additional parking and path down to the pool
Kitchen with induction hob
View of kitchen showing breakfast bar
Kitchen table with view to the front of the villa
Downstairs bathroom with shower
View of lounge out to front door
View of lounge with dining room
Lounge view
Lounge view
Lounge view with breakfast bar
View of lounge
View of dining room with french windows out onto a veranda
Small veranda with drinks fridge perfect for evening drinks
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite and french windows out to the garden
Master en suite bathroom
Master en suite bathroom
Large bedroom with one double and on single bed
Large bedroom with one double and on single bed
Large bedroom with one double and on single bed
Large bedroom with one double and on single bed
Large bedroom has full balcony looking out onto the garden and the pool
Large bedroom has full balcony looking out onto the garden and the pool
Large bedroom has full balcony looking out onto the garden and the pool
Large bedroom has full balcony looking out onto the garden and the pool
Family bathroom including bath and shower
Bunk bed room with juliet balcony
Bunk bed room with juliet balcony
Bunk bed room with juliet balcony
Twin bedroom with large private and juliet balconies
Twin bedroom with large private and juliet balconies
Twin bedroom with large private and juliet balconies
Twin bedroom with large private and juliet balconies
Twin bedroom with large private and juliet balconies
View of garden and sun loungers
View of large veranda
View of garden and sun loungers
View of garden and sun loungers
View of bridge over natural stream which leads to the pool
View of gated private residents pool and sun loungers
View of gated private residents pool and sun loungers
View of urbanisation gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“fantastic”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

great for families great location could not ask for better place to stay everything in villa you needed and more,would stay there again, location great for Puerto banus and estapona local resturants and bars within walking distance of villa, fantastic holiday due to villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Hi John thank you so much for the review glad to hear enjoyed your holiday and that the villa was up to your standards. Hopefully see you again next year.

Kind Regards

Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S
1 review
“Casa Christine”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were absolutely delighted with Christine's lovely villa. Everything was supplied to make this a truly wonderful family holiday. Christine herself was easy to contact and very ready to answer any questions we had. We would be very happy to stay in Christine's lovely villa again. Mary

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2016
Hi Mary thank you so much for lovely review so happy that you enjoyed your time at the villa. Hope you will visit again in the future.

Warmest regards

Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aimee0906
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Family Holiday”
Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our first family holiday. My husband and myself have never travelled to this part of Spain before, we are so glad we did. Such a beautiful spacious villa in a fantastic location. The complex in which the villa is situated is so well maintained, family friendly and very safe. We travelled with our 2 daughters 4 and 1, needless to say they both absolutely loved the communal pool area. There is plenty to do around and not far from the very beautiful Puerto Bunas which is a must visit along with Estepona. For those travelling with children Los Arcos is a must it is just over the bridge. I would like to personally thank Christine for allowing us to make use of her villa and all her contacts and on hand help whilst there. Definitely a must for anyone. I know we would visit again if Christine would have us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2015
Hi and thank you so much the review. I would be happy for you to come and stay anytime. Ria mentioned how tidy the villa was after your stay which we both really appreciated. Hopefully we will see you again next year. Thanks again.

Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing summer holiday with the girls”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I've been to this area of Spain before but usually stay at the PYR, this time we decided to get a villa as worked out cheaper and we are so glad we did. Such an amazing location only 15 minutes from Puerto Banus but lots going on nearby too. The local gastro pub The Robin Hood was great for a few drinks and a nice meal before heading into the port and the food at Cocomos was amazing for a special occasion but make sure to book. There's also a supermarket within walking distance which sells all the essentials and the beach bar Saldunas is literally on your doorstep. Saldunas was great a really nice location to spend the day and for a few cocktails with the girls in the evening. The villa was beautiful,spacious enough for seven girls to get ready without an argument but the three showers came in handy for that. We actually stayed in a few nights as were just as happy sitting on the terrace and it saved us a few pennies. It has two really large balconies one completely private as well as the Juliets so for those who want a really good tan it's ideal. The pool is literally opposite the villa and as everything is gated, completely secure it is beautiful is manned by a lifeguard and always spotless and if your lucky you may catch the french guy running aqua aerobics. The bedrooms were also a good size with enough wardrobe space for all of us, the bathrooms were amazing with lots of well lit full length mirrors and the marble floors incredible in the hot weather. Two things I would definitely recommend - Lagunas beach bar in Estepona it's pricey but worth every penny for that level of luxury and the Staff party at Sisu Boutiques hotel an amazing pool party with live dj's, dancers and lots and lots of bubbly. I will definitely be back the girls and I are just waiting on the flights to go on sale. Rea the cleaner was great we got the keys easily and the place was spotless as we were there for two weeks we arranged for her to come in on the second week. I was very impressed with how easy it was to book and for all Christine's insights before we went.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was beautiful and so relaxing for the cost you couldn't ask for more
Liked least: The kitchen needs updating as is a little dated but apparently this is scheduled for January 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2014
Hi thank you so much for the review it was much appreciated and we hope you come and stay again soon.

Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing