We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fabulous find

We walked around just sightseeing and we Came across this lovely little place We sat here for a... read more

Reviewed June 25, 2019
146DDL
,
Bury, United Kingdom
via mobile
Favourite breakfast cafe

Love this plaza , enjoyed leisurely croissant and coffee or Serrano ham toastie on many occasions... read more

Reviewed June 21, 2019
Stephen B
,
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Read all 103 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Estepona
from $65.95
More Info
from $20.29
More Info
from $43.97
More Info
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
55
42
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
55
42
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews people watch lovely place lovely food old town homemade ice cream tucked away hanging baskets the main road orange trees fountain calle bars restaurants
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 103 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2018

We sat outside here enjoying an ice cream from Heladeria La Jijonenca. It was teeming down with rain but we were nice and sheltered. Inside was full of older ladies all enjoying a get together. Even in the rain this square lined with orange trees was lovely. Two designer ice creams cost us €12.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank BOXtheFOX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful little plaza to just sit and let the world go by: why not spend an hour or so here in the bars, cafes, and restaurants and let your troubles leave you. We love finding these little spots when we’re away, don’t miss the opportunity.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank The_Hoods_Barnsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Now this square really has it all very small lovely fountain great couple of restaurants and Ice cream parlour off the main road so safe for children vist it on friday night great time had by all.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Allwaysawayonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

We stopped here to sit in one of the cafes to drink coffee and reflect on how beautiful and well kept the square is orange trees in fruit hanging baskets everywhere a riot of colour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank vuepoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

It’s beautiful and relaxing here to stop and eat. Food is reasonably priced and delicious. It’s tucked away and we found it without expecting it to be there. Great find

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank mumoffivekids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews