We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bev321
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Local to shops and marina

The apartment is lovely and the owner was very easy to contact; but the bathroom definitely needs updating

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mazzamooc...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great location and view ”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a great apartment that we rented for 4 people for my husband's 40th. It's located between the town and port and is literally across the road from the beach. It's airy and spacious with a lovely balcony. You are on a main road so there's a bit of noise, but nothing that some ear plugs at night doesn't fix. This is my 3rd visit to Estepona and I'd definitely stay here again. Communication with the host was good and were always on hand if we needed anything.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safari723...
2 reviews
“Beautiful view.”
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Alicia's apartment is in a great location. We were able to walk to most places we wanted to go. But a suggestion, we also ran out of toilet paper on second day. It seems we're not the only ones.

I also recommend that guests contact the person to let you into the apartment several hours in advance as that person does not live on site. Other than that, I recommend Alicia's apartment.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DionN_83
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Almost perfect”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apparentment was absolutely great for what we needed. Nice central location with easy walking to the Port. Beautiful beach views on a huge balcony. One of the other guests even mentioned the photos on here don't do the appartment justice.
For us the only one slight thing that let it down was that due to it stating towels provided we had not taken any and there were only three towels with us being a party of 5 adults. On this note equally we ran out of toilet roll on the second day.
This said these were our only complaints everything else was great.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mail846
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious, bright, convenient location, lovely sea view”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Lovely flat, lots of space, had everything we needed. Convenient location between the old town and port area, a short walk to both. Some traffic noise from the road at the front, but quieter at night. Town is nice, plenty bars and restaurants. We were here for winter sun and to go walking in the mountains inland, and this was a good base.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pauline h
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“big, sunny appartment”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

we were surprised to find a big sunny appartment with great views to the sea. we even spotted dolphins one day!
the information given was correct and helpful and we felt very welcomed with fresh fruit from the orchard and information about Estepona.
all in all a high recommendation for the owner and the appartment.
remember to bring some earplugs, as this being Spain, there is some traffic noise from the road in front of the building.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great views!
Liked least: traffic noise
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing