We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and spacious apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
The old town of Estepona.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen. Spacious Modern Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen.
Spacious Modern Lounge area
Extra Seating for Outdoor entertaining and relaxation (8 seater)
Large Modern Master Bedroom with king bed
View from Front door to the apartment
2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds
Great Views:  Partial Sea & Marina views from the Spacious Terrace
The Pool set in the private landscaped gardens with excellent Sea & Marina views
Modern Kitchen fully equipped
Main Bathroom complete with Bath and Wall mounted/Hand held shower
Pool, gardens and apartment block overlooking the marina
The Marina, Estepona
Spacious Dining area leading to the Modern Lounge
En suite  off main bedroom
Table and view of window seat
8 seater table close up....
Close up on the terrace
The spacious lounge into dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Hazel J
2 reviews
“Well equipped and spacious apartment”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is in an excellent location near the port and within 5 minutes' walk from 2 beaches. The owner provides beach towels, deck chairs, games and DVDs, to cater for all ages. We enjoyed sitting out on the large, sunny balcony. Communication with the owner was very good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed your time in Estepona. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. Once again, many thanks for choosing to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StuBo70s
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Flying into Gib is they way forward, so much quicker and a fraction of the price in a taxi from Malaga!

The apartment was exactly as described if not better than we expected. It literally has everything you need to get started including tea, coffee, toilet paper etc which i discovered when I arrived back from the supermarket which was 5mins away!

Though I didn't meet Brian he was always there in a virtual sense and responded to emails instantaneously which proved ideal!

The location is stop on literally! Some might prefer the livelier old town area which is a 15min walk along a stunning beach and it is such a nice walk it would be a shame to miss it! Along the beach there are 3 or 4 parks for entertainmenting the kids for free and an ideal place for them to meet other children. The walk home after indulging yourself in the endless choices of restaurants and cafes along the way is lovely and you don't have to feel bad about the ice cream and cheesecake you've scoffed or the extra beers!

I took a taxi to puerto banus one evening to rekindle some fond memories of my younger years on company weekends away...jump back in another taxi 30mins later desperately keen to get back to civilisation!

I will be returning with my family next year and quite possibly every year after that !!!

Thanks Brian for being available and really helpful...particularly with your restaurant recommendations in the Old Town...Olivia is a must for any Tapas enthusiasts out there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you so much for a fantastic review. It is so good of you to take the time out to leave this. It’s great to see all the hard work pays dividends…
I am also delighted to hear you that will be back again and we really look forward to hosting you and your family on your return visit.
I am delighted to hear also that you liked the restaurants we recommended, there are so many good ones in the area to choose from, but I agree it is nice to get a little pointer in the right direction.
Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grangefie...
Dunfermline, Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in an ideal location.”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ideally located for the marina with all its restaurants and two nearby beaches.
Very clean and well equipped apartment on 7th floor of a residential block.
Excellent information pack for the first time visitor to the area. Brian, the owner, is very efficient and helpful in organising a 'meet and greet'.
Car parking available below ground but we found the spacing very tight so we tended to park opposite the nearby supermarket.
A fifteen minute walk along the picturesque esplanade takes you to Estepona old town with its flower filled streets and plazas. With regards to restaurants, all are of a good standard and you are spoiled for choice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to leave it. Delighted you had a great time staying with us…
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twoplustw...
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for a week as we were attending a wedding in Estepona. The apartment was lovely - clean, spacious and very well equipped. The balcony was huge and had fabulous views over the harbour. One of the nicest apartments we have stayed in! It's just a five minute walk to all the bars and restaurants on the port and a ten minute walk to a beautiful beach. A 15 minute stroll along the coastal path takes you into the picturesque, narrow streets and cobbled squares lined with cafes and bars. We really didn't want to come home! It was perfect. We would highly recommend this apartment and hope to visit again one day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us in our holiday home. It really makes it all worthwhile when people take the time to leave such a glowing review, so thank you so much! We would be delighted to have you back as our guest at any time in the future. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thank you so much for you kind words. This means so much to hear you had such a good experience. You were a pleasure to host and I'm so glad you enjoyed your first visit to Estepona. Look forward to hearing from you again about your return visit! Once again many thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time out to leave such kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peewee C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Estepona”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Not the best introduction to the apartment Five minutes more we could have been shown where the ironing board and clothes dryer were stored unable to get T.V. and wifi until the next day as the fuse had tripped kitchen cupboards too high my wife was unable to reach top shelf I am 5.7 and just able to reach single bed duvets were too small car park spaces were to tight 2 days we were unable to use our car because I could not open the door enough to get in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Hi There,
Really sorry to hear this at this stage. As you know I did email you twice during your stay. Firstly when you arrived to make sure you had arrived and everything was OK for you. To which you responded and I quote "we have everything we need and everything is fine. Many thanks". So you can understand how disappointed I am now to read your review. As you can see we strive so hard to get it right and checked in with you a number of time to make sure everything was to your liking. As I mentioned a number of times during our correspondence all of the information required is included in the information pack send to all guests before arriving. This includes clear instructions on the TV and all appliances my apologies if you did not see that. Agreed parking spaces in Spain are tight! John, I will take your comment on board and many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. Best Regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lucycre
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday in this brilliant apartment!”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It has stunning views and is in a very central location, with the Marina and beach a short walk away. The pool was very peaceful in September and also has a great view, overlooking the Marina. There is a small garden area that our toddler son loved to ramble around! The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and is very well equipped with beach towels, deckchairs etc. The owner Brian is incredibly helpful and dealt with any questions or issues we had in a prompt and courteous manner. Car parking is provided in the basement but I'm afraid the allocated space is incredibly tight!! We chose to park our hire car directly across the road, outside the supermarket, and never had any issues. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here and would love to make a return trip in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home. We are delighted to hear you and your family had such a good time and that you found everything to your liking. It was a pleasure to have you stay! If you are planning on a return trip please don’t hesitate to contact us as we would be delighted to welcome you and your family back again at any stage. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing