We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday in this brilliant apartment!”
other travelers have booked this property
The old town of Estepona.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen. Spacious Modern Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The old town of Estepona.
Stylish Lounge & Dining area into Kitchen.
Spacious Modern Lounge area
Extra Seating for Outdoor entertaining and relaxation (8 seater)
Large Modern Master Bedroom with king bed
View from Front door to the apartment
2nd Bedroom with 2 single beds
Great Views:  Partial Sea & Marina views from the Spacious Terrace
The Pool set in the private landscaped gardens with excellent Sea & Marina views
Modern Kitchen fully equipped
Main Bathroom complete with Bath and Wall mounted/Hand held shower
Pool, gardens and apartment block overlooking the marina
The Marina, Estepona
Spacious Dining area leading to the Modern Lounge
En suite  off main bedroom
Table and view of window seat
8 seater table close up....
Close up on the terrace
The spacious lounge into dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lucycre
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great holiday in this brilliant apartment!”
Reviewed November 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It has stunning views and is in a very central location, with the Marina and beach a short walk away. The pool was very peaceful in September and also has a great view, overlooking the Marina. There is a small garden area that our toddler son loved to ramble around! The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and is very well equipped with beach towels, deckchairs etc. The owner Brian is incredibly helpful and dealt with any questions or issues we had in a prompt and courteous manner. Car parking is provided in the basement but I'm afraid the allocated space is incredibly tight!! We chose to park our hire car directly across the road, outside the supermarket, and never had any issues. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here and would love to make a return trip in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our holiday home. We are delighted to hear you and your family had such a good time and that you found everything to your liking. It was a pleasure to have you stay! If you are planning on a return trip please don’t hesitate to contact us as we would be delighted to welcome you and your family back again at any stage. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zippyjuli...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AB FAB FROM START TO FINISH - A REAL HOME FROM HOME”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My fiends and I spent 2 weeks in Sept 2016 in this fabulaous appartment
The owner Brian was a dream to deal with he even called us on our arrival in Malaga to make sure we were all ok.
The resort itself has everything and all amenities were right on our doorstep....including 2 well stocked supermarkets with plenty of food and plenty of drinks and not expensive at all.
Just around the corner was the marina with every kind of cuisine from around the world you can think of......all the restaurants were excellent.
You can get a very good full English breakfast just round the corner on the marina at VISEVERSA GASTRO PUB and they also do Suday Lunch.....the food is great and the staff are very friendly they can't do enough for you.

We will be returning next September 2017....flights are already booked

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2016
Julie, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It makes all the hard work worthwhile! You and your friends were a pleasure to host. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us this year and delighted to see you again!!! Cheers! Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thanks for the great review! Was a pleasure to host you and delighted to see you made the most of the Port of Estepona!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Many thanks!! Delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Do hope to see you guys again sometime in the future...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tigj1
Great Malvern, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a wonderful fortnight here. The apartment was excellent - spacious with a lovely large balcony for dining or just lazing. The owner was extremely helpful, giving very useful information an all aspects of Estepona and the surrounding area. The apartment is minutes away from all the many bars and restaurants of the marina, and the beautiful old town is an easy stroll along the pleasant beachside promenade. All in all, highly recommended.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words they mean a lot. It makes it all worthwhile. We are so delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay in Estepona and more importantly at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Carol...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday Break”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed at this apartment in Sept and really enjoyed the experience. The apartment is located close to the marina and is spacious and well equiped. We had a great time balancing trips to the beach with walking in the nearby hills and eating in the many great restaurants nearby. We would recommend this apartment and will be looking to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location & facilities
Liked least: The very small parking space and lack of WiFi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2015
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We really welcome you kind words and are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.

We would be delighted to welcome you back at any time and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpanishMi...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed September 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful, spacious, contemporary apartment is perfectly located, only 5 minutes’ walk into the port and about 20 minutes stroll along the promenade into Estepona town. The apartment is very modern and has everything you need for your stay, felt like a home from home. Spacious bedrooms and lounge, with two bathrooms and a kitchen. There are gorgeous views of the boats in the port from the huge balcony.

My husband and I and our two sons aged 5 & 8 had a fantastic holiday there. The pools were hardly ever busy during the day which meant quite often we had them to ourselves. The nearby beaches are vast, so we were never short of a spot on the beach.

There are so many lovely restaurants nearby, most of which are very reasonably priced.

We hired a car as we wanted to go to visit places whilst in Estepona, so having parking underground was very handy. We went to Selwo Aventura (zoo), the typical Spanish white village of Casares and also to Puerto Banus, but the apartment is so centrally located that you don’t really need a car for your stay. A taxi back from Estepona town was about 6 Euros in the evenings.

The owner is quick to respond to any queries you may have about the apartment or holiday.

Estepona has a huge place in my heart as it’s still a lovely, typically Spanish town and this apartment is the perfect place to stay. I can’t wait to return!

I would recommend this apartment to everyone but hey, don’t all of you go otherwise there won’t be any availability for me!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2015
Thank you so much for your excellent review. It makes all the hard work worth while. I'm delighted you and your family found the apartment and surrounding area of Estepona met with your expectations. It seems like you certainly made the most of your trip. Once again thanks for the time taken to leave this great review and please don't hesitate to contact me again when next you plan to be in the area. Kind Regards Brian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing