We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Apartments - perfect location & superb...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OliverJas...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartments - perfect location & superb quality & finish”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Often with these places, they do not live up to expectations, and the pictures over sell the accommodation and location. In this instance it was quite the opposite - almost everything exceeded our expectations.
We have stayed in a smaller apartment, with 2 beds, which was great and still had a really lovely view, and the same high quality finish, but staying in the larger 405 was a different experience. The view is breathtaking and the apartment is spacious, light and beautiful.
I stayed with a few other couples and my girlfriend, and we had the best time, BBQ'ing and drinking on the terrace looking at the sea, dipping in the heated pool, and our private jacuzzi, and venturing down to the beach (we could have jumped into it from our balcony!) and into the port a short drive away.
I would recommend the apartment to anyone - the quality of the finish, from the branded cutlery and cooking utensils to the details of the interior design (the little things really count!), made the stay really fantastic
We will be booking again very soon!
Thanks Again
Oliver

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities in the complex - full gym, table tennis, heated pool, on the beach, heaven beach bar in front!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jellybean...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Unbelievable apartment with every luxury you need”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Amazing location looking right over Heaven Beach (which does excellent paella!). The apartment is beautiful but the balcony is spectacular and there really is nothing better than looking out to the sea when sitting in the large hot tub with a glass of wine.

We went as a group of 6 friends and there was plenty of space - huge balcony, huge rooms, large kitchen and lounge space. Everything was pristinely clean and decorated tastefully, it was truly a luxury holiday and I definitely will be coming back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renna123
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Better than a hotel!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

This property is more luxurious then most 5* I have stayed in.
The apartment is beautiful and and heaven is the only way to describe it.

The location is excellent, you are 5 minutes from portebenus. But, there are many local resurants, bars and parties to visit as well.

If you want some privacy and don't want to go down to the pool, you can lie on the sun loungers and relax in your apartment.

I would recommend having a glass of champagne overlooking the beach while you have a soak In the hot tub.

I have already got my next summer holiday booked there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tash762
uk
1 review
“Couldn't of been better”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I have been to this apartment a few times, on romantic visits with my boyfriend and staying with groups of my friends for a fun week. The flats are perfect! Amazing location, beautiful designs, big pool, hot tubs on the balcony, stunning views, right on the beach, next to a fab beach restaurant (heaven beach bar) and have home comforts as well as facilities you would only think you'd find in hotels! I can't wait for my next girly hol there next month!! Thanks for making my trip so special, I would highly recommend this to people looking for all types of trips!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing