We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Roughing it on the Costa del Sol”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, MA
16
Reviewed August 31, 2003

As Club Orient people we had high hopes that this place would be even
better, being in Europe. While it was acceptable, there were a few
issues:

1. The accommodations were a bit spartan. We rented one of the 'studio' units, which are usually all the two of us need. Turns out the sleeping accommodations were more like camp cots than like beds. No more than about 18" wide (1/2 meter) and I tended to 'bottom out' when I rolled over (OK: I could not roll over but could make an adjustment of position, which required some work). We also had an infestation of small ants, even though we had no food in the unit.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: ikke mye annet i nærområdet men ikke veldig langt til esepona
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eilef C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mirem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narcisa G, Director de Recepción at Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank erabiltzaileak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narcisa G, Director de Recepción at Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Huub v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kurt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Narcisa G, Director de Recepción at Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Visitez le site de costa natura pour choisir votre logement...vue mer ou jardin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cagou84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Estepona hotels
0.1 mi away
Gran Hotel Elba Estepona & Thalasso Spa
1 mi away
H10 Estepona Palace
H10 Estepona Palace
#9 of 34 in Estepona
1,458 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hacienda Beach Apartments
Hacienda Beach Apartments
#22 of 34 in Estepona
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Marriott's Playa Andaluza
7.3 mi away
Healthouse Las Dunas Beach Hotel and Spa
1.2 mi away
Albayt Resort
Albayt Resort
#19 of 34 in Estepona
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel

Address: Carretera de Cadiz, Km 151, 29680, Estepona, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Estepona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 25 Specialty Lodging in Estepona
Hotel Class:1 star — Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The friendly family naturist/nudist resort of Costa Natura in Estepona offers a wide variety of studios, one and two bed apartments all with private terraces set within the pretty gardens of the Naturist Resort of Costa Natura. An on site bar and restaurant plus a beachside kiosk are available. Children's entertainment in peak season. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Costa Natura Apartment Estepona
Costa Natura Naturist Apartment Hotel Estepona, Spain - Costa Del Sol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing