We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great! Will surely recommend it to anyone!”
other travelers have booked this property
view from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from balcony
Comfortable living area opens to balcony Huge terrace with panoramic mountain views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
view from balcony
Comfortable living area opens to balcony
Huge terrace with panoramic mountain views
Spacious master bedroom opens to terrace
Manicured tropical garden with pool
Cozy 2-nd bedroom with gorgeous views
Fully equipped kitchen with skylight
walkway to the beach
beach access
Estepona's main beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Marjolijn...
Nieuwolda, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great! Will surely recommend it to anyone!”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment was perfect for our summer vacation (July 2015). We stayed there for three weeks and were pleasantly surprised by the space, equipment and views. As said on the website the apartment is next to a busy road but that didn't bother us (family 2 adults and 2 children aged 10 and 12). Even on the terrace it wasn't a problem, we spent many a night playing cards and even had a great BBQ! The apartment is suitable for 5 people but when my family came round for the BBQ we had enough plates, cups, glasses and cutlery for 10! The swimming pool was great, especially for diving because it's 2.5 metres on the deep end also the gardens were lovely and well-kept by Miguel! There were plenty of children form different nationalities in different age categories, which was great fun for our children. The beach is also wonderful, but because of all the rocks a little hard to get into, although there is a sand beach just 2 km from the apartment.
The only negatives for me were the bed (it was too hard for my liking) and the absence of a seating area near the pool, other than that it was great and I would sincerely recommend the apartment to anyone!

Distances:
Nearest shop (Aldi): 1 Km
Marina: 2,5 Km
Centre of Estepona: 5 Km

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: the bed
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AvenciaG2
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2018
Todo mentira, mi hicieron daños y ¡no quieren pagar los gastos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marjolijn...
Nieuwolda, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Dank je, Marjolijn!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergej W
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudinel...
Nantes, France
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2017
merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing