We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic for relaxing on the balcony with...”
other travelers have booked this property
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
The best swimming pool ever
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
The best swimming pool ever
villa with 2 large terraces
kitchen new and modern
early bird sun rise view from my terrace
THE MAIN GATED POOL
large swimming pool 1minuite walk away
flat screen TV and open log fire for winter months
master bathroom
sofas in the lounge
double bed on suite
top terrace large in built BBQ
part of lower terrace and sea views
second wc and shower room
villa
second large pool
View of Gibraltar from my terrace.
view of Africa from my terrace
Sun rise worth waking up early
Evening BBQ relax with sound of waves
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic for relaxing on the balcony with perfect views”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

hi Abdul
we loved visiting again this year
it feels like home
the pools and gardens were very well maintained as always
we enjoy walking along the beach front and then returning for a cold drink on the balcony taking in the views
The local port has some great bars and restaurants to enjoy
Gibraltar is a short drive and well worth a visit
thank you as always for all your information and help

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HenaKG
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Abdul”
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Absolutely delightful place to be, this was our 1st visit to Estepona. We had a wonderful week in the villa with beautiful views. Fabulous scenery day and night from the balcony. All 3 floors have access to stunning views of the Sea.
Having 1 of 5 pools walking distance to the villa was a bonus.
Abdul was great, he gave us options where to go, and general information.
Villa Abdul has all the comforts of home, dishwasher and washing machine and air con, much needed in the hot weather whilst we were there, and also having the facility of a barbecue on the balcony was just amazing.
Can not wait to go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
Thank you for your review. What
more can I say, you have said it all. Your review speaks volumes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fatima c
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very relaxing with stunning views”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I went to this place with my sister as we wanted to totally relax and this was the perfect location. The villa was spotless with the sea right in front. I loved listening to the sound of the sea. Waking up to the sunrise and having breakfast on the terrace was so magical. The villa is well maintained. The pool is just walking distance away. We wanted to relax and that’s exactly what we got. Watching the fishermen fishing late night was amazing. They fish really far out but we could see their lights on their boats from a distance. I would definitely recommend this place, and I shall be returning there next year! ( Fatima Khatri )

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rehanakha...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing and great star gazing at night”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I went for a weeks holiday and pleasantly surprised with this spacious villa we really enjoyed evening bbq and relaxing late into the night gazing at the stars it was very clean on arrival with clean bedding and towels and the owner was very helpful and full of good advice and tips.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2018
Thank you for your reviews it is much appreciated and help other holiday makers be at ease when booking with me
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nd9019
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view from the two large terraces, with stunning sunrises.”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed 18th-25th of Aug. Clean on arrival. Very spacious. Great location, by the sea. Morning treats - waves sounds reminds of being on a cruise!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

loved staying here again as the views are amazing .The pool is nearby in lovely settings and the Port has many bars and restaurants to visit
We would definitely like to return again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Thank you for your review, this will help other visitors decide to book. This villa is my babe and everything is looked at immediately once it is reported.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape722...
1 review
“Carnt wait to go back”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa was excellent everything that we needed was on hand
Beach was on the door step and the views of the ocean were on perfect woke up in the morning to the sound of the sea and went to bed at night listerning to the sounds of the waves.
owner was only to happy to help us with the knowledge of the area and told us places to go see and local restaurants to try.will definatley be booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing