We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views- will come back!”
other travelers have booked this property
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
The best swimming pool ever
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
The best swimming pool ever
villa with 2 large terraces
kitchen new and modern
early bird sun rise view from my terrace
THE MAIN GATED POOL
large swimming pool 1minuite walk away
flat screen TV and open log fire for winter months
master bathroom
sofas in the lounge
double bed on suite
top terrace large in built BBQ
part of lower terrace and sea views
second wc and shower room
villa
second large pool
View of Gibraltar from my terrace.
view of Africa from my terrace
Sun rise worth waking up early
Evening BBQ relax with sound of waves
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Naheed R
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing views- will come back!”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks in this wonderful villa with spectacular non-interrupted views of the ocean really a stone throw away from the sea. We slept with the sound of the waves and woke up with the sound of the waves... total bliss!
The owner was very caring and helpful even when he didn't have to. Thank you for all your advice throughout our stay Abdul! He tried to sort out a few minor issues we had in the villa as much as it was possible for him. So all in all we had a great time there with our family and we will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2017
Thank you for your honest review and its guests like yourself who make it worth my effort. You understand this is life and s*** happens so its best to deal with it and move forward. Thank Naheed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“beautiful location”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we love this villa and wanted to share some photos we took the views looking out from the villa were amazing

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and the space offered
Liked least: everthing was good
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrsK6
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Nice villa by the beach. Car hire is recommended as nothing is in walking distance.
Ideal for quiet relaxing holiday. The kids loved the pools which were always empty.
There is a bus stop outside the complex which takes you to Gibraltar. Anyone staying here must make a day trip there.
The beach is rocky but 5 minutes drive takes you to estepona beach and the marina.
The villa can easily accommodate 8 people.
Everything is clean however there was no iron.
The owner is helpful and provided lots of useful information

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet family area an pools being empty
Liked least: Cannot go anywhere by foot
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“THE BEST VILLA ALONG THIS BEAUTIFUL COASTLINE”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

we have had a lovely holiday in this wonderful villa
this really is the best villa along this coast as the balcony is on the second floor
the sea is right in front of you so you get fantastic views which relaxing in the sunshine
we could see the rock of Gibraltar on the right and the Malaga mountains on the left
there is always a wonderful sunrise to see each morning
the pool is really clean and has steps so is safe for all
we had a fantastic holiday
the owner is very helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location right on the beach
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed January 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We love this villa and have booked again
so easy to book up
we cant wait for another great week in a lovely villa
Will be lovely to sit on the patio and watch the sea in front of us and gib to the right
Looking forward to lovely walks and the marina at night

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odonoghue...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Villa to relax in”
Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for our honeymoon as we wanted a peaceful location by the sea .We would recommend this villa.to anyone The villa was lovely and having the view of the sea was fantastic. We loved sitting in the sun on the patio being able to see the Rock of Gibraltar
It was very easy to visit Gibraltar for a great day out . A 5 minute drive gets you to Estepona harbour which had some great shops and bars .we loved our trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: patio view
Liked least: no wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tomaszr11...
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place!!!!!”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with 6 months baby for 6 days in villa Abdul and it was fabulous. The owner helped us with car rental and explained places to visit.
The villa was very clean,and very well fitted.Perfect sea view. Can' get better place for holiday for that price.
We can't wait to next visit in your villa in September 2016!!!
Thank you very much Mr Abdul

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sea view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2015
Thank you so much for your review, your review puts my mind at rest regarding the previous negative comment put by Martin Visser , Netherlands. I think they just like to complaint about little things, YOU have got it right , it is good value for money for the price you pay!!! One would expect some wear and tear, like all houses, even mine here in UK , Looking forward to welcoming you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing