We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream holiday in the sun”
other travelers have booked this property
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
The best swimming pool ever
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
top terrace in front of the sea, throw a stone and it will drop in the sea
The best swimming pool ever
villa with 2 large terraces
kitchen new and modern
early bird sun rise view from my terrace
THE MAIN GATED POOL
large swimming pool 1minuite walk away
flat screen TV and open log fire for winter months
master bathroom
sofas in the lounge
double bed on suite
top terrace large in built BBQ
part of lower terrace and sea views
second wc and shower room
villa
second large pool
View of Gibraltar from my terrace.
view of Africa from my terrace
Sun rise worth waking up early
Evening BBQ relax with sound of waves
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Joy W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Dream holiday in the sun”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

I could not fault this stunning villa with swimming pool, literally a stones throw from the beautiful blue sea. The 3 double bed roomed villa is extremely spacious with fully fitted kitchen, including a washing machine, massive split level lounge leading onto the large sunny patio area with barbeque overlooking the ocean and two generous sized bathrooms. A car was waiting for us at the airport which added that extra personal touch to our fabulous holiday in sunny Spain. Cant wait to go again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the Villa.
Liked least: Cant think of anything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
699waynem
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“NICE SPACIOUS VILLA WITH PANORAMIC UNSPOILT SEA VIEW”
Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

lovely location, nice large communial pool, we stayed there for a week, car hire is recommended, we found it very peacefull and relaxing. the place had been thoroughly cleaned out before we arrived with fresh bedding and towels, we felt home from home because we could watch sky TV on the flat screen TV

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location and pool
Liked least: driving in spain
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isit G
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous break”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We arrived on a very hot day and all 6 of went straight into the sea right in front of the villa. What a cool off that was and what a start to our holiday. We really enjoyed ourselves and treated the place like our own, changed a few bulbs and tightened the shower head, not a problem as we also own a home in algarve so we know how difficult it is with small maintenance issues, but to be honest villa abdul was fabulous with no faults. The one bad review sounds like it was malicious and very suspicious, if that guy wanted 5 star then he should have gone to 5 star and paid the 200 per night. For the price you pay for villa abdul it is spot on value for money. So everyone ignore the moaning guy who I believe could be a competition,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Sea next door
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london l
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“views are to die for”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I reluctantly stayed there due to bad review by Smith, a took a chance as it was the cheapest for the size , I was pleasantly surprised as the place looked freshly painted, new furniture a flat screen TV, it was better than most places I have been to. Absolute bargain for money.
The views are unbeleivable ,the terrace is very large and the sea is literally in front of you.
We walked on the beach everyday and had a BBQ on the terrace each day.
Lovely lovely time we had.
We will be coming back very very soon

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: views and tranquility
Liked least: walk from car park
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linda v
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“stunning seafront location”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic location right by the sea, breath taking views. Villa was spacious and very well equipped, kitchen was brilliant, everything you would need. The patios were absolutely brilliant, the larger one having fantastic views over the sea. Very close to Gibraltar, well worth a shopping trip. Had a fantastic holiday, would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ashvin r
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We just got back from a lovely stay at this villa. The accommodation was perfect for me, my wife and 5 year old. We felt like being at home away from home, comfortable and relaxing with everything we could have wished for. When we booked we were given not only precise information but also tips and places to go and visit

Would definitely visit again. Our only gripe was that we didn't stay long enough!!

Thanks for a wonderful holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2013
Totally agree I feel home to home out there, I keep the villa as it is my home so no expense spared there. It will eventually be my retirement home right in front of the sea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 28, 2013 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: there was nothing at all to like
Liked least: everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2013
The villa has fully been refurbished with all new bathroom and showers and it has been fully painted, the kitchen also has been re fitted with all new equipment, lounge has new furniture too with a brand new 42" flat screen TV.New bedroom furniture has been installed .
I now use a professional agents for the cleaning of the Villa so that it is always in A1 condition, with all new bed linen. Please see the more recent reviews for up to date information, Old news is the past and out of date!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing