We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, peaceful break”
other travelers have booked this property
Relaxing furniture on large south facing Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing furniture on large south facing Terrace
Apartment, pool and gardens Large Lounge & Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Relaxing furniture on large south facing Terrace
Apartment, pool and gardens
Large Lounge & Dining Area
Bedroom 1 with en suite and access to front terrace
Bedroom 2 with private terrace and golf views
Smaller back terrace overlooking golf course
Sunny terrace with 4 sun loungers and shade for dining
Kitchen with Dishwasher, Washing machine, Mircrowave and large Fridge/Freezer
View of Lounge & indoor Dining Area
Spacious Lounge/Diner opening onto terrace
Gymnasium, Table Tennis, Pool Table, Table Football
View over La Resina Golf Course to Apartment block
Layout of apartment
One of the nearest Beach and Beach Bar at El Velerin
Sonora Beach Bar, nearest to the apartment
Walk to our local Tapas Bar(free Paella on Sunday)
Supermarket and Deli within walking distance
Try Diving, snorkelling, fishing or hire windsurfers
Puerto banus, one of 15 Marinas on this Coast to visit
Go on a Dolphin Safari or visit Selwo Safarai Park
Two Waterparks to visit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 21, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will stay again when you return to Estepona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. I am really pleased that you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed the apartment. We would love to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derek B
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Holiday Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

All in all a great holiday from start to finish.
I would say a car is essential to get to the apartment and see the sights.
Booking was effortless directions to the apartment spot on, met by owners agent and guided to the apartment, no problem.
Apartment has everything you need, tv great, wifi superb, furnishings and equipment all to a good standard.
The terrace outside is great with comfortable wicker garden furniture.
Apartment very close to the nice shared pool.
Lunymar complex is lovely and well maintained.

Pros: Apartment position , terrace and garage for car
Cons: No restaurants within walking distance

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace
Liked least: Drive to restaurants
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Look forward to welcoming youagain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seonaid P
1 review
“Beautiful peaceful location with every amenity.”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment is spacious and beautifully decorated with a fantastic terrace. It is very comfortable and completely equipped with everything that could be required. The communication and directions are excellent, as is the information booklet, and everyone was so helpful.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the privacy of the terrace and that the swimming pool was a few steps away.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beccy F
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely family holiday destination”
Reviewed June 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We've just returned from our family holiday at Lunymar Golf, and we had a lovely time.

The owners were helpful and responsive before we travelled. We have a 4 and 2 year old and were travelling on a late flight (which was also delayed in the end), so they very kindly arranged for the basics to be left in the apartment for us, so that we had Milk and bread for breakfast before we found a shop.

The apartment was very well equipped with everything you might need, clean and comfortable. Very much a home from home for a holiday. There was also a comprehensive information folder, letting you know the best places to eat, visit, and general information about the complex and apartment.

We also found all the other residents to be friendly, and even though our daughters didn't speak Spanish (or Dutch), they played beautifully with the other families who used the pool.

Overall a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday. Thank you again for letting us have the use of such a lovely place.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A5JWC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Very pleasant”
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We have just return from a short golfing break and was staying at this lovely apartment.
The apartment is large with 2 single beds in each bedroom, it also has 2 bathrooms which was perfect for myself and my 3 friends.
The large living room/dining room area has doors that open out onto the patio area and also the pool which is not more than about 20 steps away,
One of the bedrooms also opens out onto the same patio area which was more than enough patio furniture for a large family. The kitchen area is also quite large, large enough for 4 guys to be able to make breakfast.
To gain entry to the apartment by car there is a very secure gated area in the basement, there is a lift but the apartment is on the ground floor and it cant be more than 12 stairs to climb.
This is the 5th year in a row we have been to Spain and myself and the other guys think this is the best place we have stayed for being clean, comfortable, space,and price.
If you are looking for somewhere to relax and have a nice quite stay im sure you will not be disappointed.
If we go back to the same area next year we will staying here that is for sure, assuming we can get the dates.
One other thing, we never arrived at the apartment until around 21.30 and the guy that met us was so helpful.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Probably how clean it was and the price was also excellent.
Liked least: Probably the distance from the main road, someone always needs to drive,
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sun AND shade on the terrace all day
Liked least: Sometimes at night the noise from the automatic gate to the car park seemed loud
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing