We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful dining in a pleasant place.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Le Petit Paris

Le Petit Paris
Ranked #25 of 457 Restaurants in Estepona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $43
Cuisines: French, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
324 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Wonderful dining in a pleasant place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

My travel companion and I noticed the lovely small restaurant with attractive outside seating while walking from our resort , the H10Estepona Palace into Estepona. We then had dinner a couple nights later. The sangria, wine , and all courses were superb. The service was fast, very friendly and helpful. I finished off my meal with a fantastic dessert of rich , creamy rum raisin ice cream with a dark rum sauce over it that was the best I ever had. We chose to sit outside instead of inside and it was quiet and very pleasant with no street noise. The prices were also reasonable and our total cost for two, with drinks, starter, main course, and dessert was only 43 Euros.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PaulAK2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

277 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    194
    58
    13
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
91 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Elegant and affordable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

We visited recently and found the ambience and food in complete harmony with each other. There was a little entertainment from local buskers which complimented the evening and made it fun. All of the food was very tasty and well presented. We will certainly go again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chunkymicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic meal and gluten free too!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Fantastic meal for my daughters 18th birthday and the service and quality was amazing. My daughter is coeliac and they catered brilliantly for her, even producing a gluten free birthday cake for dessert and making the whole rest sing to her, astounding. Thank you.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ibiza1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Main Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous Meal the best we have had in 3 months of travelling in Europe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

We have been travelling 3 months and this was the very best food we have experienced. The chef has worked in a Michellin Star restaurant and it certainly shows, previously we have owned and operated a Restaurant, the chef's wife is at front of house and has a bubbly personality and a real sweetie. You will not be disappointed with the Scallops starter, and the cream brûlée is to die for, they have 17.50' 18.50 and 22.50 euro menus or a la carte all the food is delicious and a very high standard, all plates are well presented. Thank you for 2 wonderful evenings, they even give you a schnapps to end the meal.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank traveller559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool
Level Contributor
47 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

Really good quality french food. Salads amazing and the creme brule to die for. great food but share starter and desert the portions are too big

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank biddymarray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Petit Paris also viewed

Estepona, Costa del Sol
 
Estepona, Costa del Sol
Estepona, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Le Petit Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing