We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Beach Front House with fabulous views”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
When entering the living room area, you feel like entering aboard of a ship.
Double bedroom with separate lavabo section
Third bedroom with complete shower room, walkin wardrobe and separate office/TV room with sea view
Its contemporary coastal style transports you straight to the sea
fully equipped, open kitchen
Fully air conditioned with hot and cold air
White and blue are the hallmark colours of its interior.
A holiday home on the edge of the sea.
We wanted the place to be relaxed, inviting,  and at the same time functional
A house with a combination of indoor and outdoor living
Bedroom 1: has an en-suite fully equipped bathroom with sea view, shower, bathtub, lavabo and toilet
Furthermore, the house has a separate guest toilet
Bedroom 2: includes a separate section with lavabo.
Bedroom 3: offers a separate bathroom with shower, lavabo and toilet
Bahia Dorada has a total of six community pools and two tennis courts.
Main entrance
Fully renovated-July 2017
The location of the house is magical.
The atmosphere is peaceful and the light is inspiring.
The property offers a combination of indoor and outdoor living.
Our recently renovated property, offers you magnificent views overlooking the  Mediterranean
A small private garden of 50m2 which gives direct access to the sea promenade
We have prepared our house to receive you the way we would like to be received ourselves elsewhere.
En suite master bedroom
You will enjoy going for a quiet walk or a healthy run, taking pleasure in the sun
A little piece of heaven with wide ranging views
Pools are not crowded
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gailk2010
Newry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Beach Front House with fabulous views”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property was beautiful, so clean and well looked after, It is situated right next to the sea with fabulous views. Angel and Kristin our hosts were lovely. Everything was there to ensure we had a lovely week. Wi-fi was really good. We used 2 of the pools in the community and most of the time we had them to ourselves. You need to hire a car as there is only 1 restaurant within walking distance and the supermarket is about 15-20 walk. This was fine for us as there are beautiful areas around to visit. Would recommend Casaras Village and Estepona Old Town.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Dear Gail,
Thank you so much for this positive review. We give a lot of importance to what our guests think about their experience living in our holiday home, Brisas del Mar.
Indeed, it is important guests have a car at their disposal. There are a lot of very nice places of touristic and cultural interest to visit at a short driving distance from Bahia Dorada.
We are delighted you enjoyed the house and the area and would be very glad to receive you and your family one day again. All the best, Angel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax3385...
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uwe500
Brilon, Germany
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Lieber Uwe,
Ich möchte Ihnen für diese Bewertung danken. Es war uns eine große Freude, Sie in Estepona kennenzulernen. Noch wichtiger ist, dass wir uns sehr darüber freuen, dass Sie Ihren Urlaub in Brisas del Mar genossen haben. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder empfangen können.

Mit herzlichen Grüßen,
Angel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Femke O
Merchtem, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour72912...
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Querido Jaime,
Me gustaría darte las gracias por la crítica positiva que haz enviado en relación con tu estancia en Brisas del Mar. Pero sobre todo lo que para nosotros importa es que realmente habéis disfrutado mucho de vuestra estancia.
Hemos estado encantados con vosotros como huéspedes y también queremos daros las gracias por la manera en que habéis cuidado de la casa durante vuestra estancia.
Es esencial para nosotros, que nuestros clientes se sientan como en casa y que sean tratados de la manera que nos gustaría ser tratados nosotros cuando estamos en otro lugar de vacaciones.
Por supuesto, sería más que un placer volver a recibirte con tu familia el próximo año. Estamos deseando que llegue.
Con un cordial saludo,
Ángel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing