We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
House 2 and its private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House 2 and its private pool
The garden Front door terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
House 2 and its private pool
The garden
Front door terrace
Pool terrace with outdoor kitchen
Pool terrace with outdoor kitchen and BBQ
Terrace
The livingroom
The livingroom
Livingroom
Kitchen and dining place
Kitchen
Kitchen
The kitchen
The master bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Front door terrace
Terrace
The house -  front
Stairway to roof terrace
The garden
Terrace
Welcome to Finca Inspira
Garden
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
T G
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very relaxing”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Finca 2 for 2 weeks in July and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
It was a very relaxing holiday; lazy days by our private pool, BBQs at night or 10 min trips to Estepona in the evening.
I have to say the photo on the trip advisor website doesn't quite capture the breath taking view you have at this location or the gasp you will take when you arrive at your villa. Set on Mt Bermeja you are in a private gated little paradise of fruit groves and no one to bother you but the peal of goats' bells as they amble down the mountainside behind the villa and crickets in the palm trees. Fresh mountain water is constantly available at the site at no cost. And your local Lidl about 7 mins away. A car is a must if you want to stay here and fearlessness of sharp inclines!
The pool is approx 6 ft deep all round so caution to less confident swimmers. Wasps can at times be a nuisance and the barking of dogs interrupt the tranquility but it won't put us off returning for another holiday next year.
We were made to feel very welcome by Ana on arrival. She left us to have our own space and privacy but was always ready to help or answer any queries.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
It was our pleasure hosting you
You are more then Welcome back
Anna Finca Inspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the first moment when Anna was waiting just off the "Autovia" to lead us up to Finca Inspira, her attention to our needs was superb. Whatever we asked for was seen to - and straightaway. This made such a difference.

With perfect weather, a perfect setting away from, but close to Estepona, a decent-sized pool and stunning views in all directions, it had all the ingredients for an excellent holiday - and so it proved.

Inside and out the finca was all we could have asked for - the flowers, fruit trees and gardens so attractive - but Anna's caring and giving nature made it so much better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
My pleasure having you here at Finca Inspira
Welcome back Anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petruska...
Amalfi, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We had the perfect stay at this lovely Finca”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the perfect stay at this lovely Finca.
Had everything we could need, including an outdoor grill and private terrace and the private pool was top of it all.
It was clean and its locationon the hilltop is truly spectacular with amazing views. We even saw Gibraltar and parts of Africa on clear days. The finca is south facing and has sun from morning till evening. Its close to Estepona and we enjoyed its restuarnats and authentic walkabouts in old town, beach promenade with its famous vistas.
Situated close to nature and the mountain Sierra Bermeja made it even better with stunning views avocado lemon orange and much more just outside the door.
This is a natural mystic and still close to everything on Costa del Sol.
Our Host Anna was there for you if you needed her and left you to privacy in the best of manners.
We will defently go back and Highly recommended fincainspira .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
It was our pleasure having you here at Finca inspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nettan196
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

So nice place! Situated in a beautiful landscape with a calm and peaceful feeling. The house and pool are just great. And Anna is such a nice host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
Thank you Nettan my pleasure having you here at Finca Inspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leila K
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Beautiful compound of houses, plus a very nice swimming pool, located on the hill a bit outside Estepona! The wiew was absolutely stunning! I enjoyed every single minute of my stay in Finca Indpira! Absolutely loved it, and strongly recommend it to anyone who appreciates a quiet holiday on a hillside with a breath taking wiew, close to a beautiful small town, Estepona! ❤️❤️❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
We Miss you tooooooo you are always Welcome back to Finca Inspira Leila.

Many thanxxxxxx Anna Finca Inspira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keep P
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“SPOTLESS, SAFE,”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Anna and her daughter are delightful hosts and made us very welcome.

This is unusual set up - three villas in one closed compound - all situated so as to attempt to afford privacy from one another.
No 2 was utterly spotless, well equipped and adequate for our needs, though did miss a toaster!
The pool is huge and would probably appeal to children/youngsters as it has no 'shallow end' therefore good for diving.
It's close proximity to Estepona is a bonus - and once mastered the steep drive up - only a five/ten minute drive away.
Unfortunately during our stay our peace was plagued by local dogs setting each other off on barking sonatas ruining peaceful siestas by the pool. Anna did say it had been particularly bad over the last couple of weeks and was in touch with neighbours trying to deal with it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, warmth of host
Liked least: dogs barking, lack of total privacy
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean B
Congleton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Blissful Stay!”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just spent a wonderful, relaxing week at Finca Inspira House No 2. The property and gardens are immaculately kept thanks to Anna (the Host), Isabella (the Housekeeper) and Pepe (Gardener/Handyman/Jack of all Trades!!)
The house is simply decorated but with everything you need and is lovely and clean, as is everywhere!! The pool area, BBQ, terrace and outside of the property are pristine, absolutely beautiful!
The property is very private but not isolated!! We felt really at home and at total ease!
The Finca is situated about 5 mins (by car-a definite requirement) from Estepona, perched on the side of a mountain and has wonderful views of the valley below and sea!
Anna, the host, is a very welcoming, caring lady and nothing is too much trouble for her- we really enjoyed our chats!!
We loved the place so much, we've already booked for next year!!
Thank you Anna

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!
Liked least: No kettle or toaster, although Anna did find us a kettle!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing