We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Condo”
other traveler has booked this property
View from main  terraces.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from main  terraces.
Private Pool in terrace LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from main  terraces.
Private Pool in terrace
LIVING ROOM
Swimming pool and its cascade
living room
Spiral staircase going to upper level: Private Pool, full bath, sunbath terrace , + 2 more terraces
Master bedroom leading to main terrace in main level.
Master bath , with Jacuzzi, marble floors, double glass vanity
Living/dining room
Guest Bedroom,  twins beds can be joined. to form king size bed.
guest bath with Hydrio-massage shower
Main terrace in a cloudy day . Ocean view is linked to sky ...
Laundry room with washing machine
view from Laundry room
Fully fitted gourmet kitchen
main terrace with its dining table for 6 and lounge chairs to sunbath
stair to pool
View from Upper Level Dining room
dining room with expandable table for 6
View to the mountain from one of the terrace
entertainement terrace.. very shady and cool for summer hot days.
Sunbathing terrace - upper Level.
!st communal Pool- View from our terrace
Night view
gym
Exit to beach
Interior  heated swimming pool (salted water)
2nd exterior communal Pool next to beach entrance
Paddle court with flood lighting.
Another view from interior heated pool
exterior view of building from the beach
Onsite Beach Restaurant . Very good in Paella and seafood.
Eucalyptus in our beach
Garden outside the complex
outside the complex
Churros and chocolate Spanish Delicacy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rocron56
Prince George, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous Condo”
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

This condo is so beautiful and exactly as shown in the pictures. The views are spectacular from all 4 decks and allow 360 degree panoramic backdrops at all different times of the day. The Rock of Gibraltor is visible on most days. We appreciated having our own pool with the convenient bathroom on the upper floor and enjoyed having full sun exposure for 12 hours a day but shady areas to cool off. The location of the condo in Estepona is perfect for meeting up with tour companies such as Viator as they meet at the McDonald's just a short distance away. We toured to Gibraltor and Morocco with Viator and would highly recommend the to trip to the Rock. Ronda was another favorite which was an easy day trip from the condo. The many restaurants of Estepona are a short drive but we quite enjoyed the Garden Beach Restaurant located within walking distance next to the condo. Great fish soup and paella. Our trip ended much too soon so hope to return in the near future. Matilde and her niece are very hospitable and take care of all your needs. Very highly recommend this property!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M4713WEka...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stayed 2 1/2 months! Had a great time.”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed in this apartment for 2 1/2 months, in the low season. It was very quiet, but we didn't mind.The apartment is just like the pictures. It is comfortable,good beds and well appointed. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking.We prefer to walk, so we didn't have a car much of the time. We walked into Estepona daily,sometimes twice. We used buses and trains to visit other locations in Andalusia.We would walk to Carrefour to get groceries and take a taxi back to apartment for 5-6 Euros.We enjoyed many very good restaurants and tapas bars in Estepona.
The owner, Mathilde, is very easy to work with. Her team in Estepona is very good, also.
Stayed: January 2016Submitted: April 11, 2016Source: VRBO
Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Tourists without a car, Adventure seekers, Age 55+, Romantic getaway

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The beautiful views. It was a clean, spacious apartment.
Liked least: Farther into Estepona center than expected.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
That you so much Karen and Gery. I hope to have you back one day.. you were wonderful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarkXJ
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in a superb apartment”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

My wife and I together with our two grown-up children stayed in this beautiful apartment in August 2015. The apartment is really lovely - spacious, super living and eating areas, great bedrooms and bathrooms and lovely balcony areas. And what a great private pool we had on the roof as well as access to two swimming pools in the complex and beach access at the back. You are very close to downtown Estepona (about 20 minutes walk). A car, while not essential, is recommended for getting around. Private parking is provided with the apartment. The owner and apartment manager were very helpful with any queries both before and during our stay. We visited some really nice restaurants (El Rincon and Robbies were our two favourites) and Estepona town itself is very nice. You are only a short distance from Marbella which also has a great shopping area. We had a great trip and would certainly recommend this apartment to friends.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Thank you Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luckycrui...
Marshall, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL!”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great apartment and beautiful lush complex with great sea access. We really enjoyed our stay. Met our needs just perfectly and would stay again in a heart beat.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickkids
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing penthouse!”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our family of 5 absolutely loved our stay in this gorgeous penthouse. We had plenty of space and the views were incredible. The owners were so helpful and easy to work with. We highly recommend this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
soniaasen...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Just beautiful!!!! Must Go!”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family of 4 (including 2 babies) stayed in this wonderfully appointed vacation home and had a WONDERFUL time!! The pictures really portrayed the reality. The Penthouse is very well equipped and comfortable and has everything you need for the perfect holiday, a real home from home. We enjoyed all the different terraces with their beautiful views of Gibraltar, the Mediterranean Sea and the mountains. We had a blast in our own Private Pool. And the community pools had each a kiddie Pool which was appreciated. The beach was right there. Couldn’t ask for anything else… The Owner in the USA replied to all our emails and questions quickly , even once the reservation was paid for and Kathy (property Manager in Spain), was very helpful, she herself was waiting for us at the property to help us get accommodate and explain everything in details. We will definitely come back to this property if we ever come back to Estepona, which I hope so! Thank You for letting us use your home, I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuri R
1 review
“Pleasantly surprised”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We can only echo all of the fantastic things about this stay I really loved the apartment so well taken care of such as everything you see in pictures very comfort beds awesome bathrooms and a lot of space , the pool was amazing you have great views from the terrace and landscape around the community , we had nothing but a wonderful experiences during our stay. Great location for local bars, shopping boutiques, many cafes to try.

Must go to Laguna Beach which is not even 10 min away from the apartment you can walk along the beach to get there super relaxing.

A night out with the family for dinner we went to a few places, but i really liked going to el centric de estepona town is picture postcard , narrow streets with traditional white buildings, little hidden plazas can be discovered to a variety of really good restaurants its no more then 15 mins from the apartment. over all my stay was amazing having nothing but good says , very beautiful place to stay great location for day trips to Ronda, Marbella, Gibraltar.


Thank you so much for making our stay comfortable cant wait to come back!!! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing