We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exquisito!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lali1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosMillan, Propietario at Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

114 - 118 of 118 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
Thank TinBus_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stiwart A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosMillan, Propietario at Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gely F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosMillan, Propietario at Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guillermob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarlosMillan, Propietario at Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Puerto de Santa Maria
0.6 mi away
Bodega Real Hotel
Bodega Real Hotel
#6 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
243 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Puertobahia & Spa
Hotel Puertobahia & Spa
#1 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
678 reviews
14.3 mi away
Hotel Barrameda
Hotel Barrameda
#2 of 11 in Sanlucar de Barrameda
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Monte Puertatierra Hotel
5.8 mi away
Senator Cadiz Spa Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Los Cantaros
Hotel Los Cantaros
#8 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria

Address: Calle Pedro Munoz Seca 38 | Antigua Calle Neveria, 11500, El Puerto de Santa Maria, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Costa de la Luz > El Puerto de Santa Maria
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in El Puerto de Santa Maria
Price Range: $34 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Santa Maria Guest House is in "the heart" of El Puerto de Santa Maria, a Very Old City in Andalucia. It is known as "the city of A Hundred Palaces". Our House is a typical "andalusian house" built in 1885 and contains all the original features. It has been recently refurbished in a very tasteful manner incorporating an atmosphere of "shabby chic" and with peace and tranquillity for all to enjoy. Each of the 10 rooms is furnished with "rest" always in mind, and where some of the bedrooms have their own private bathroom and with 2 rooms sharing a bathroom, as we want you to feel that this is your "Home"!. There is a beautiful patio/courtyard of which is typical of Andalucia, and leading from the patio, there is a little reading room full of books and magazines and in the kitchen there are facilities to cook. We provide assistance and information for all our guests and are only too delighted to help you plan trips to beautiful "Cadiz", los pueblos blancos (the white villages) and visit places "off the beaten track". We want you to enjoy your stay with us, so that you have memories of an unforgettable experience as we want to see you here again and please, tell your friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Casa de Huespedes Santa Maria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing