We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible stay in a small and personal B&B”
other travelers have booked this property
swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool
Casa Roja inside outside settee area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
swimming pool
Casa Roja inside
outside settee area
Casa Roja - settee
Summer kitchen
hot tube
relaxing areas by the pool
Casa Roja - bathroom
swimming pool
Casa Roja - king size bed
Casa Roja - outside view
roof terrace
Casa Roja - shower
hammock in the back garden under the fig tree
swimming pool area
Andalusian door
Casa Roja bedroom
Casa Roja from outside
hot tube and swimming pool
Summer kitchen and loungers by the pool
view from roof terrace
Relaxing loan area
Parking zone
barbecue and summer kitchen area
new shaded area by Casa Roja
Welcome to Cortijo Flamingos!
Casa Roja - entrance.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Chiclana de la Frontera, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Polish first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nowmilesa...
Breda, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Incredible stay in a small and personal B&B”
Reviewed July 4, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We've met this wonderful couple who run this B&B. Because our flight was delayed, they were so friendly to pick us up in the middle of the night. For us holiday started! With a great welcoming package and overwhelming hospitality we felt very welcome. All the days we had good conversations during the evening and sometimes in the night when our son was asleep. Not only our room was clean. Also the garden and pool were inviting. We stayed in the Casa Roja which was a little bit bigger then the Casa Verde. It's ideal when you travel with a child since they offer babybed and babychair.
We liked their hospitality so much, we returned the same holiday. When they continue like they welcomed us, I think they will be booked full in a matter of time.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality
Liked least: Difficult to find the first time by yourself, so they pick you up.
Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lidia N
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silviaG50...
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
suzannezw...
Leusden, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gosia_Wuu
Torun, Poland
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing