We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed to enjoy our stay in...”
other travelers have booked this property
salón
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
salón
Salón Comedor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
salón
Salón
Comedor
Dormitorio1
Dormitorio 1
Dormitorio 2
Dormitorio 3
Baño 1
Baño 1
Baño 2
Cocina
Cocina
Cocina
Hall
Balcones
Plaza San Antonio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jackson12...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we needed to enjoy our stay in historic Cadiz”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment in a great location just off the San Antonio Plaza.
Maria Jose made us feel so welcome when we arrived and I have no hesitation in recommending the apartment. We only wish we could have stayed longer.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boixmave
McLean, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical place in this beautiful city”
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled to Cadiz with my children and my parents and was received by the splendid hosts whose warmth, attention to detail and flexibility got us off to a fantastic start! The apartment is beautiful, luminous, spacious and exceptionally well located to experience the old city (e.g., we saw the corpus Christy procession parade by our door on day two). There is easy(payed parking a block away and small markets, restaurants and bars all around. Wifi is not available within the apartment but in some restaurants close by. Host Maria Jose and her husband were fantastic

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Hosts, feel and location
Liked least: lack of wifi
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toni C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRUPO2015
Girona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la zona
Liked least: no corresponder con lo esperado
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing