We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great Cadiz Old Town experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sportsfan...
Herts, UK
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A great Cadiz Old Town experience”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location in the old town. Very peaceful even though the shops and restaurants were very nearby. We enjoyed morning walks to the main beach but it would have been easy to catch the bus along for anyone that didn't fancy that. The smaller old town beach was much nearer but we liked the big choice of lunch spots at the main beach!

We loved having the two terraces. We had lovely hot weather and felt that the top terrace would have benefited from some optional shade. The bed on the lower terrace was very comfy for relaxing in the evening.

Everything was clean and tidy and the property was well equipped.

We were welcomed by Vanessa who was super helpful and friendly. Vanessa kindly booked us a taxi for our return to the airport and gave us a very cheery send off too.

All in all a very lovely stay and we would be happy to stay here again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timothy N
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and well situated with great view.”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From here you can walk to any part of town . The terraces are a joy and the lift makes it all so easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cadiz is a great place to relax and this apartment is ideally situated
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tredders6...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful little apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Can only say this was the most perfect place to stay. Beautifully clean on arrival, plenty of cups, plates, cutlery etc. Two lovely terraces, upstairs for sunbathing with high quality sun loungers, a great shower for cooling off, and oh yes, the amazing 360 degree rooftop views. Then the little eclectic terrace off the sitting room for a morning coffee or evening glass of Rioja. Rafa was incredibly helpful when we had a slight problem with outside lights (soon resolved) and gave us some great suggestions for tapas bars. Loved Cadiz - the people are incredibly welcoming and friendly to the point of a couple treating us to Sunday lunch for no reason other than they wanted us to simply enjoy Cadiz, it's people and its food. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cadiz and most definitely this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely everything
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikki104
Peterborough, Canada
1 review
“Fabulous location! Fabulous view!”
Reviewed March 19, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at Daniel's apartment in Cadiz. The apartment was very clean and extremely well equipped. We loved the decorating -- very eclectic. The best feature was the outdoor space including a balcony off the living room and a roof top terrace which allowed views of the entire city and the ocean. It was wonderful to come home to this after a day of exploring the city. Daniel was the perfect host -- responding immediately to any questions we had. A word of caution -- there are a lot of stairs -- we actually liked the exercise but not for the faint of heart!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside space was spectacular.
Liked least: Mattress was OK but could be updated.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ul69ha
Cadiz, Spain
1 review
“Excellent apartment!”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in this beautiful apartment for two weeks and we just loved it!
Rebecca really managed to get a nice homely feeling to the place.
The two terraces are cozy and functional. On the roof top there is a shower were you can take a cold and fresh shower while enjoying the view over Cadiz.
Rebecca and Elena (assistant) were both professional and personal.

Would we return? Yes!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The two terraces
Traveling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colin Fox
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing