We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with amazing views!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
odette165
Europe
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment with amazing views!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fabulous location right in the heart of the old town. Bars and restaurants all around. Amazing views from the balconies

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2017
Thank you for your opinion, for being so communicative and pleasant. I hope to welcome you back to my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
2 reviews
“A real taste of Cadiz......”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A comfortable town house, well equipped; situated in a quiet residential quarter of this vibrant city with so much to explore and enjoy. The joy of a fourth floor location (lift provided) offering magnificent views and sunny roof terrace. Great local restaurants and bars enabling us to enjoy the true Andulsian experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2017
Thanks to you for being so kind and communicative, I'm glad you enjoyed my attic and Cadiz. I hope to meet you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brthlrsn
Cadiz, Spain
1 review
“The town and the appartment is wonderful”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have a grelt stay here, everything is perfekt , and we really hope to return next year. The beaches are wonderful too

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for your opinion, for being so communicative and pleasant. I hope to welcome you back to my house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TerryWadh...
Wadhurst, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great stay, great apartment, great location.”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent 10 nights here. The apartment is in an excellent location, is attractively furnished and has lots of space, including two terraces with great views. All this and the building has an elevator! Daniel is a friendly and helpful host. Highly recommended.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Gracias por tu bonita opinión, y ser tan buenos huéspedes, Espero volver a veros por Cadiz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas M
Bourne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“No 2 visit to the best apartment( with the best roof terrace) in Cadiz!”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were here last year, and well looked after by Daniel - he is the perfect host. The big improvement this year was...... The lift!!!! Beautifully relaxed living space, with probably the highest ( and definitely the most attractive) roof terraces in the city. 360 degree view on the top terrace, with great sounds wafting up from the street below, especially at night. All bars, restaurants, market,beach, shops, are minutes away. Highly recommend A Piñon for bike rental - cycle down to othe beaches, and do a circular of the city! Wouldn't look for another place to stay in Cadiz.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Gracias por tu opinión, Espero volver a veros por Cadiz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anniekent...
Kent England
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Magic”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely unique accommodation
Everything you could need and more
for an enchanting stay in Cadiz
Daniel the owner has made his apartment
unique. You have sea views and historic views from terraces whilst having the comfort of a spacious 1 bed flat
Daniel took time to explain about Cadiz
and getting around. He provided maps
and provided towels and everything to
make stay comfortable like extra pillows
English music and DVDs ect . We loved the apartment and loved Cadiz .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard S
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Set in the centre of historic Cadiz, a few minutes walk to restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Only 10 minutes walk to the central market, railway station and 15 minutes to the beach. Once inside the flat everything is well appointed and every room has a view. The terrace has plenty of space and 360 degree views across the roofs. Daniel is a charming and helpful host. We are coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing