We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Living the dream”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cadiz, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kate G
2 reviews
“Living the dream”
Reviewed April 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Amazing apartment right in the centre of the old town, close to tapas bars, the fresh fish market and a short stroll through the cobble streets to the beach. Wonderful balcony and roof terrace, the best in Cadiz from what I could see! Perfect romantic getaway, far from the tourists and tack!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Liked least: The five flights of stairs! But a lift will be installed soon!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Date of stay: March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jurgita I...
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Date of stay: March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen B...
Reviewed December 5, 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Francine5...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2019
Thank you for your opinion, for being so kind and communicative. Sometimes you can smell a drain pipe but it happens in any house. You are the first to tell me something about it. I'll keep it in mind. Thank you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xabierAzp...
basque country
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2019
Eskerrik asko zurekin. Vuestra cercanía y amabilidad para mi es lo mejor y espero volver a veros por Cádiz. Gracias por dejar tus comentarios en Euskera también, un abrazo y seguid siendo tan amables y comunicativos, para mi genial recibir parejas como vosotros. hasta pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ines A
Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2018
Thanks for your comments on my Penthouse. The mattress I already have planned to change it. I hope to hit with the hardness, There are travelers who like harder and others softer, so I will put a new intermediate. If one day you decide to return, the new one will be ready. Thanks again for being so kind and a hug.
Daniel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing