We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First stay in Cordoba”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laura K
2 reviews
“First stay in Cordoba”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful apartment - clean, spacious with lovely bathrooms and a well equipped kitchen. We enjoyed a glass of wine on the balcony each evening before going out to eat in one of the nearby restaurants. Carmen and Pepe were very welcoming and met us outside the apartment after we had walked the 10 minutes from the station, having travelled by train from Malaga. The nearby supermarket was very convenient. Each day we enjoyed the 10-15 minute walk into the centre of the city, trying different routes each day and discovering the enchanting backstreets, squares and parks of this lovely city. We would definitely recommend this apartment, but just be aware that there is some noise from the busy road - so best to keep the window closed at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riitta-Li...
Helsinki, Finland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Big and wonderful”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

10 days in this very spacious, comfortable and clean apartment with a huge balcony was sheer pleasure. We were three pensioners enjoying the well equiped rental where everything worked beautifully.
The condo is on the top - fifth - floor in a modern house so there were also no problems with water pressure, the elevator, the wifi, or the heating / air conditioning. The whole building is very quiet although there may be some street noise in the rooms facing the Avenida.
The proximity (5 minutes walk) of the train and bus stations was nice as we made several day trips for ex. to Sevilla, Granada and Montoro. - The AVE fast-train system has stolen the relevance of Lorca's line about Cordoba being distante and alone.
The arresting old streets and main sights of the town were at an easy walking distance. As this was our first Cordoba visit we used our first day hoping on & off the sightseeing bus (- there is a stop between the train and bus stations -) in a very touristic but rewarding manner. After that we didn't need any maps or city buses at all.
Carmen and Pepe were charming and wonderful when coming to greet us already on the station and explaining everything we wanted and needed to know.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheRealPh...
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Spacious, spotless, and incredibly convenient”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just finished a short stay, and am now horribly spoiled. The apartment is clean and frankly way bigger than we needed, but since we were arriving and leaving by train being a 5 minute walk from the station was a big plus. If you're a walker, the location can't be beat - less than 15 minutes to the center, another 10 to the old city. Plenty of great places to eat very close, too.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
Muchas gracias Phil.Ha sido un placer teneros alojados en mi ático.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia R
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2018
Gracias!!
Ha sido un placer alojarte a ti y a tu familia.
Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smarind
Jerez De La Frontera, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ARANTXA S
2 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2018
Gracias Arantxa a ti y a tus amigas.
Ha sido un placer alojaros y espero que volváis pronto.
Hasta pronto.
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anmasaez
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Muchísimas gracias a todas y hasta pronto¡¡¡¡
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing