We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast and coffee”
Review of Pastelerias Roldan

Pastelerias Roldan
Ranked #5 of 25 Coffee & Tea in Cordoba
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This nice little pasteleria is outside the city wall but not that far from the mezquita. We ate there several times for breakfast. Unlike some places in Cordoba, the pastries were fresh, really fresh, every time we visited. The fresh orange juice was the real deal. The coffee was very good.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank bstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 95 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2018

This small bakery is a few steps outside the main center and offers the best cheese cakes you will taste on your Spain trip. Mainly locals, no English, but you will manage very well...

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DaKe72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Awesome find. Breakfast ham and cheese sandwich and ham and cheese empanada. Service was friendly efficient and helpful. Upbeat and appreciative. Many other places I felt like they were doing me a favor. Not here! Authentically sincere.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018

If paying 16 euro/ per person for breakfast does not sound right, just head to Roldan for great coffee, tostada with butter and marmelata and juice. It is perfectly good and filling.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

We went here for breakfast, but could have stayed all day to try all the beautiful cakes, pastries and their ice creams.
We chose the toasted roll with olive oil and tomatoes, always nice.

We were really surprised when we saw the bill: only 7,40€ for 2 tea, a fresh orange juice, two rolls and 1 pastry!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank AvW12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pastelerias Roldan also viewed

Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Pastelerias Roldan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing