We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eurostars Las Adelfas
Ranked #40 of 66 Hotels in Cordoba
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Good value for money”
Reviewed August 12, 2011

Great place to stay. We went with 2 kids and stayed IN a 3 persons room. 1 kid for free and with Good breakfest for all. Very Nice hotel to visit Córdoba.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiagusgv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

504 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    225
    135
    49
    20
See reviews for
137
219
11
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mechelen, Belgium
Level Contributor
197 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2011

Always needed a taxi to go to downtown (7 euro).
Good breakfast but unfortunately no way to have it outside (remember that many northern Europeans fly south to enjoy the weather)

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gvodbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portugal
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2010

I've travelled with my family from seville to cordoba in August, 8 under a 42º sun. We arrived the hotel at 5 pm and it seems like a mirage. Not a central location (3 Km to the Mosque) but it´s a very quiet and nice neighbood. The hotel is beetween vegetation and have a nice staff and a very good breakfast. And the pool, my god... the pool. After a travel from seville, there's nothing to say about the pool. well, one word: Magnificent.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Metalnuno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new hampshire
Level Contributor
84 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2010

There was nothing wrong with Las Adelfas - we had a clean, comfortable room, and we had no problems with service or the room. Breakfast was adequate. But it had a dated look and feel and there was no particular charm - functional but bland. It's north of central Cordoba in a quiet residential area but we had no trouble finding it (lots of signs) and it wasn't a long drive to the old center of the city. Parking was limited considering the number of rooms. The pool was "not open until June" even though it was hot and had been for days.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chandulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 3, 2009

Clean and nice place with wonderful views from main terrace. Professional and kind staff. Based in quiet neighbourhood with easy access to city centre.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank zareg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compiegne, France
Level Contributor
171 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2009

Not downtown (4km) but is a nice residential area.

4*, free parking, quiet, i would recommand.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cruisadair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
156 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 205 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2008

We stayed there two nights. The hotel is nice, clean and (very important in Cordoba) has a good air conditioning system. We didn't have breakfast there for I don't think the price could be worth it (we prefer a good real Andalusian breakfast, with bread, ham, olive oil and tomato). My only regret is that had booked a double bed and we had twin beds (no double beds there, apparently).
I confirm, you need a car to get to the center, or wait for the bus a little bit.

  • Liked — Great bathroom, powerful air conditioning
  • Disliked — No double bed
  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Arale N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
3.2 mi away
Exe Ciudad de Cordoba
Exe Ciudad de Cordoba
#36 of 66 in Cordoba
3.5 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Abetos del Maestre Escuela
0.6 mi away
Ayre Hotel Cordoba
Ayre Hotel Cordoba
#25 of 66 in Cordoba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Oasis Hotel
Oasis Hotel
#28 of 66 in Cordoba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Cordoba Center
Hotel Cordoba Center
#10 of 66 in Cordoba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,596 reviews
2.2 mi away
Eurostars Maimonides
Eurostars Maimonides
#20 of 66 in Cordoba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurostars Las Adelfas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurostars Las Adelfas

Property: Eurostars Las Adelfas
Address: Avenida Arruzafa s/n, 14012 Cordoba, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Luxury Hotel in Cordoba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Eurostars Las Adelfas 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Modern hotel with restaurant and bar is situated 1 km from the town center; the staff is multilingual. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Eurostars Las Adelfas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurostars Las Adelfas córdoba
Las Adelfas
Eurostars Las Adelfas Hotel córdoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing