We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, nice juices, nice conversation + cosy place: perfect place”

Zumeria El Arbolito
Ranked #17 of 1,160 Restaurants in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 6, 2019

The food was very nice, the juices were perfect, not too sweet and a perfect combination of the fruits. We learned to eat olive oil! We were happy we found this place!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 781pieterc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 239 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

We went to Cordoba for one day only and already in March the city is very busy. Here you'll find all the typical Tavernas and Restaurants that are very touristic in nature.

Until we found this place. It's rather small and unremarkable on the outside, but still a really special place.

The owner is friendly and speaks English and custom-tailors rue dishes to your liking. He'll also make fresh juices to your liking.

TL:DR
The food is great.
The drinks are great.
And the prices are really fair.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank TheralSadurns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

We had an amazing breakfast at this tiny hole in the wall cafe just outside the old city of Cordoba. Our juice and tostadas were made to order from fresh local ingredients. Be prepared for a little wait as the owner makes everything from scratch when you order and be prepared to pay a premium.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SuzieLee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

We had some nice fresh juices, made from quality fruit and veg. This place looks very authentic, and the owner was nice too.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Sukcici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

I went there with husband and two kids for a quick lunch. It wasn't particularly quick as the owner made everything from scratch but we enjoyed some nice sandwiches and lovely milk shakes and juices made from fresh ingredients for a very reasonable price.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank katjar775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zumeria El Arbolito also viewed

Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Zumeria El Arbolito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing