We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$132
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$132
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams$151
Travelocity$132
Orbitz.com$132
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
119
92
16
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
92
16
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 232 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018

We only stayed for one night but it was a lovely experience with friendly service. Our room and bathroom was beautifully decorated. There was a free hospitality tray of coffee, tea, juice and cakes. Large fluffy towels. The location was quiet and only a short walk to all the attractions and restaurants. Don't attempt to drive to this hotel. Park your car in the public car park and walk to it. Otherwise you can get stuck in the warren of very narrow streets. We used the car park on Calle Seville.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank AmyAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, in a very central location. Lots of bars and restaurants near by. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
The only downside was the construction that was going on in the building next door which woke me slightly earlier than I would have liked!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AshU94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in Cordoba for a night and was very happy with this hotel as a base for exploring this beautiful city. The location is very good, in a quiet street about 10 minute walk away from the Mezquita. The room and bathroom were big, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Super friendly and helpful front desk. Good value for money.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank CookiDr4gon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018

From the exterior, this hotel doesn't look like much and it only has 2 stars. But the room was a decent size and completely modern, especially the bathroom. They don't serve breakfast but there are nearby cafes in 3 different directions. A comfortable walk to the major tourist attractions, too. There is no elevator, but if you can't climb steps, there were rooms on the ground floor. Helpful staff on duty 24 hours a day. Definitely a good deal.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MicheleC926
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We wanted a small, central hotel at a budget price, where we could easily walk to historic sites, restaurants etc. This hotel met the criteria exactly. The room was spotlessly clean, with excellent beds and a very decent bathroom. At a small extra cost, we parked our car in the hotel’s nearby secure car park. There was no restaurant but there are hot drinks facilities & snacks in the room, again just what we needed. All in all, ideal fir a short city break where you are happy to go out for all meals.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews