We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$132
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$132
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams$151
Travelocity$132
Orbitz.com$132
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
119
92
16
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
119
92
16
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 232 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

We wanted a small, central hotel at a budget price, where we could easily walk to historic sites, restaurants etc. This hotel met the criteria exactly. The room was spotlessly clean, with excellent beds and a very decent bathroom. At a small extra cost, we parked our car in the hotel’s nearby secure car park. There was no restaurant but there are hot drinks facilities & snacks in the room, again just what we needed. All in all, ideal fir a short city break where you are happy to go out for all meals.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017 via mobile

A short stay (1.5 days) in Cordoba and 1 night in this central hotel located in a quiet street. Lovely, clean and adorable hosts. The room is big enough and the beds are very confortable. 2 minutes form the mosquée cathedral. I would strongly recommend. Very low prices when we went there.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, good location with clean and well decorated modern bedroom and very comfortable bed- the hotel itself is lovely HOWEVER......
If you are driving to Córdoba historic city be aware that driving/parking is a nightmare. The hotels have very limited parking so even if they say they have parking it is only if it is available at that time.
If it is not available then like us you will have to find the paid parking. We consequently had to drive through narrow streets with numerous one way streets and pedestrian areas in order to find it!
It took us an hour as the sat nav kept saying walk from here which we ultimately ignored!!
Arriving at nearly 10pm a little frazzled!! Very little sympathy from the man on the front desk! Consequently given a room in the top floor (4th) despite informing him of my husbands walking difficulties.
When the card access to the room didn’t work and I had to go back to reception to request assistance he just said “ it does work” and had to be pursuaded to try it do himself!!
When he had to replace the access card no apology was offered...... I hope this just reflects his attitude rather than be indicative of the hotel which was beautifully quaint.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank sah94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights in this lovely hotel situated on a quiet no traffic street a 10 minute walk to the Mezquita and Alcazar. Room was well equipped, clean with really good air con, needed as Cordoba was experiencing record October temperatures. Plenty of options for breakfast a couple of mins walk around the corner and close to some excellent bars and restaurants. Front desk really friendly. Just a nice place to stay when visiting this stunning city.

Room tip: Look for a room on the top floor where there is a small terrace
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017

Easy asking from train station and then to every attraction you want to visit in the historic centre! We particularly enjoyed the Flamenco set in an old Arab bath and the Equestrian events both the morning practice and the evening show. Of course the Mosqueta, Puente Romano, Alcazar etc are a must see if you can as well. Enjoy, it will be very hot in summer though!

Room tip: Bottom floor number 4 was very nice, only 13 rooms so very quiet hotel
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mark r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews