We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,827)
Filter reviews
2,827 results
Traveler rating
1,450
935
296
89
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,450
935
296
89
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double shower modern hotel wet room old city rooftop pool floor to ceiling windows star hotel spa bath bathroom area underground parking toilet and bidet train station modern style minute walk excellent location cold meats jewish quarter
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 2,827 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Stayed here on a 2 day trip to Cordoba. Hotel was so easy to find as on the main stretch when heading towards the Old Town. Large underground car park approx €18 per day. Superb location for walking into the Old Town - cross the road and an easy 10 min stroll will place you in the heart of the attractions.
Room was modern, with floor to ceiling windows, open planned with a sliding door separating the bedroom area from the double shower, double sinks, dressing area and separate loo.
Breakfast buffet was extensive - eggs, bacon, breads, cakes, pancakes, fruit, cereals and yoghurt.
Hotel staff were very friendly and informative on the local area.
Will advise anyone arriving by car to Cordoba to stay here and will definitely stay here again when we return to Cordoba.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emmijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

The Eurostar Palace is super modern, even to the bathrooms with their double showers and whirlpool baths, and perhaps the most up to date bidet we've seen. All built for bodily cleanliness. Clearly bidets are returning to the scene as they have been in every place we've stayed in Spain. My husband thinks the entire room is designed on a sexual scheme when you enter into the room with sinks and bathrobes immediately at hand, then pass through the bath and shower room before reaching the bed! Great views of the city.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lanxlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We changed to this hotel as it has an underground garage whereas the one we had previously booked didnt even have parking nearby. It's an Ultra Modern Hotel and very well located close to the old town area. All the staff were most pleasant and helpful. The breakfast buffet was superb and indeed all the food we had there was very good. The room was spacious as was the bathroom. Excellent all round. We will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Redpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

Great location for the old town and restaurants. Clean and smart interior more than makes up for the rather austere exterior. The room offered a touch of luxury, breakfast catered for most tastes and all this complemented by a happy and caring staff.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank johnbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

This is a very comfortable and well located hotel, lying within a few minutes' walk of Cordoba's historic centre. It is also within walking distance (15-20 mins) of the railway station. All facilities are as you would expect from a high-class hotel, though some of the decor/room fittings seem to be fading a little.
Unfortunately, the exterior of the building is perhaps one of the ugliest in Spain being clad in heavily rusting iron/steel. Moreover, the hotel appeared to be rather under-staffed during our visit as the staff, though correct, were not particularly friendly (unlike everywhere else in our travels). The main exception in our experience was a young man who helped us with the hotel's ageing computers. Staff in the bar/restaurant were also good and the single evening meal we enjoyed at the hotel was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews