We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$216
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cordoba Center(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$362
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eurostars Conquistador(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
$67
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$91
$87
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Casas de La Juderia(Cordoba)
$132
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
$66
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tryp Cordoba(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Mezquita(Cordoba)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,774)
Filter reviews
2,774 results
Traveler rating
1,415
925
292
86
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,415
925
292
86
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble showermodern hotelwet roomold cityrooftop poolfloor to ceiling windowsstar hotelspa bathbathroom areaunderground parkingtoilet and bidettrain stationmodern styleminute walkexcellent locationcold meatsjewish quarter
Filter
Updating list...
622 - 627 of 2,774 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2012

This is a brand-new hotel conveinently situated just outside the crenellated wall of the old city of Cordoba. The lobby and common areas are quite impressive, however the rooms are certainly not up to 5-star standard. I was assigned room 224. The mattress was comfortable and the decor sober and modern, however certain details were clearly indicative that I was not in a 5-star room. The room was rather cramped, toiletries were scarce and bore the AC label, the minibar only contained water! As regards breakfast, it was rather unimpressive serving (artificial) orange juice with some pulp floating inside. The assortment of fruits, pastries, cold means, etc were not those of a 5 star hotel. Finally, one word for the fitness room, which was a bit of a joke, "boasting" 3 running belts and a few dumbells. In conclusion, I would stay at this hotel again if I found a very good deal, but in full awareness that it is NOT a 5 star establishment.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We recently spent two nights at this hotel in Cordoba and were pleasantly surprised with the value for the money we paid. We reserved a king, non-smoking room for 76 euros per night, which is an amazing rate.

The location of the hotel is right outside the old walls of Cordoba. It provides you will the best of both worlds in that you can be in a quieter part of town, but still have access to all the attractions with a 5-minute walk.

The hotel is fairly new and that is reflected in the public areas and accommodations. Our room was on the 6th floor and faced toward the historic part of town. The room had a comfortable king-sized bed and separate sitting area with a leather couch and coffee table. There was also a desk and chair adjacent. It is an open concept room, so the bathroom opened up to the sleeping area. There was a double vanity, a separate room for the toilet and bidet, and a glassed area with double shower and separate tub. The closet was also open to the room and had hanging space and a few very deep drawers. The only issue we had was that the wood floor was a bit warped and leaked water near the wall abutting the shower/tub area. However, given the very little amount we were paying for the room, it was not a huge issue.

The pool area on the top of the hotel is very nice and has both chairs to lay out in the sun, as well as tables and chairs in a covered area to eat or read. The water temperature was perfect and made for a very nice way to end the day and cool off before dinner.

The only complaint we have is with the internet speed at this hotel. We received complimentary wi-fi internet access in the room due to Gold status with Marriott and we are very glad we did not have to pay for this disaster of a service. The connection was slow and kept resetting every so often. It was fine for performing some short internet searches and for reading the news, but you definitely could not do Facetime or Skype with this connection.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. Again, for the money, it was definitely a value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ChicagoVuitton75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We got off to a bad start.We booked no smoking rooms and asked twice at check in for confirmation that the rooms were no smoking.The receptionist confirmed that this was the case.You have guessed it,we were put in smoking rooms.We were furious and eventually put in the rooms we requested.We were deliberately misled.A 5 star hotel not on reception they are not.The rooms are new and very clean the shower was brilliant.However they were a bit too space age for us.If you like ultra modern go for it

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

This is a typical Marriott that is either new or newly renovated. The outside is shrouded in a metal encasement that seriously distorts the view from your window. (See pictures) That's just a little weird and not that big of a deal though.

I'm really perplexed as to why the other reviewers feel that the rooms are so well designed and such. Our room opened into the bathroom with the sink on your immediate left as you entered the room and a few shelves on the right. Immediately in front of you (with no privacy door at all) was a floor to ceiling glass wall enclosing the shower and tub. The bed room section of the room was beyond the bath room. There was a pocket door to provide bathroom privacy between the bed room area and the bath area.

If someone knocked on the room door while someone was in the shower, you could not open the door as they guest would see the person showering right in front of them. A bit odd.

On the up side, the hotel is a short (+/- 10 minute) walk from the train station and a very close to the historic sites and restaurants of the old city. Check in/out and all other services were fine. People were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCTerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012 via mobile

Excellent hotel in Cordoba, less than 5 minutes footwalk from the marvellous old town. Nice, stylish modern rooms which are very clean. Splendid swimming pool at the top of the hotel with a beautiful view. Great buffet for breakfast. A great ***** hotel at a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swiss_Traveller_1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews