We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
192
87
20
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
192
87
20
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room after midnight short visit beautiful hotel location is great minute walk place to stay small hotel main sites per night comfortable bed within walking distance train station spa car parking jacuzzi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 317 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Great boutique hotel just out of town. Very friendly attentive staff and immaculately clean rooms. The two bottles of water we were given as we checked out were very welcome. Would be happy to come here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GarryH169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SohoHoteles, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Soho Boutique Capuchinos, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Garry,

Thank you very much for your time and sharing your experience with us!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best Regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

No complaints about this Hotel. It has all the comforts required
for a visit to Cordoba helpful staff
first class bedrooms , Spa and
very handy coffee bar where breakfast can be bought and the coffee is excellent.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EileenO518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SohoHoteles, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Soho Boutique Capuchinos, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear Eileen,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!!

We are delighted to see that everything during your stay with us was to your satisfaction and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon,

Kind regards!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We stayed here for five nights recently. We had a fantastic time. Our room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The staff were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The lady in the breakfast room should win a prize for the most enthusiastic worker in Spain. She always looked after us very well. The breakfasts were plentiful and tasty with an excellent selection of hot and cold foods.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SohoHoteles, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Soho Boutique Capuchinos, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Paul:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your recent stay at Soho Boutique Capuchinos Hotel. We are delighted to see that everything during your stay with us was to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

We were warned that they were roadworks around the hotel and after driving around for ages trying to locate it we managed to park close enough. Frazzled and hot after a long drive it was bliss to arrive at the cool airy hotel. They took care of the car immediately and parked it for us. We had the triple room was on the ground floor and it was huge. My daughter had her own king size sofa bed. Everything feels luxurious and the bathrooms were modern and sleek. Breakfast downstairs was fabulous, it offered everything and the staff were wonderful. Unfortunately I didn't have time to try out the spa but it looked very inviting. I was worried I'd booked a hotel that was far from the main sights as the area feels very residential but I needn't have worried, we were only 10 minutes away from the main restaurant and shopping district and 15 minutes from the Cathedral.

Room tip: Triple room on ground floor is good for families
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AA88Dubai_UAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SohoHoteles, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Soho Boutique Capuchinos, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Dear guest:

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Hotel Soho Boutique Capuchinos. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

A nice and quiet hotel, well integrated in the oriental atmosphere of Cordoba. It worths every penny you pay for. You don't have the impression of "mass tourism" like almost everywhere in Spain.

It is a 15 minutes walk to the "Mesquita" area.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dragosgabrielp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews