We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enchanting ”
Review of los Berengueles

los Berengueles
Ranked #52 of 1,163 Restaurants in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Enchanting patio (courtyard), fresh fish, simple capable cooking. Attentive service, helpful people.
Recommended. Highly.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Kshf_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 272 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2019

What a lovely place! We had dinner in the patio of the restaurant. Food was amazing, made with fresh and good quality ingredients. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank favicp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

For our last night in Cordoba, probably the most amazing city in Andalucia, we chose to have dinner at Los Berengueles.
An authentic andalusian old palace, where the beauty of the tiled walls competed with the beauty of the patio, and both rivaled the excellent service, we enjoyed a great dinner.
A great experience, from the drinks at the bar to the chocolate desserts, we were welcomed as old friends. For anyone wishing a true “cena cordobesa”, pay a visit to this place. You won’t regret it.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank enrique l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

Fuimos de comida familiar (25 personas) y casi todos, incluyéndome a mi, nos hemos pasado el día despues vomitando y encontrándonos fatal. No se lo recomiendo ni a mi peor enemigo. Evitar ensaladilla rusa y el revuelto.

Went there for a family dinner (25 people or so) and almost everybody, including myself, have been vomiting and feeling ill the next day. Would not even recommend to my worst enemy.

Date of visit: January 2019
4  Thank Vikmartos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Los Berenguelos is a beautiful restaurant with a courtyard atmosphere. Food was very good traditional Andalucian fare. Service could not have been nicer.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ilovescones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed los Berengueles also viewed

Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
Cordoba, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to los Berengueles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing