We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
31
40
19
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
40
19
7
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2017

This was our third visit to the hotel and the first since it became part of the Best Western group as it was formally known as Park in Raddison. However, little has changed since our previous visit in 2015 and the standard and service is as good as ever. Rooms are fitted for business traveller with desk and wi-fi

Room tip: All rooms are good.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

This motel is in a nice quite surroundings outside the city of Erfurt. The front desk staff friendly. Our room was nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was good but was a step down from the usual and so was the service. Our stay would have been
pleasant if it weren't for the fact there is no air conditioning in the rooms, and to make matters worse there was no hot water to clean up with. Not a pleasant way to start the day. Nice motel but needs to improve.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank RonE453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Good food, pleasant rooms, and helpful staff at main desk. Piano off lobby area. Two computers for guests to use in main lobby. The hotel is really in Apfelstaedt, about a 20 minute drive from Erfurt. Quiet, safe environment. Many choices for breakfast. Our tour group of 50 stayed here 3 nights; didn't hear any complaints. Very clean.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank book938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

As a group we stay to this hotel for a week. The bar and restaurant service is less than medium. Rooms are clean, breakfast is very good with good variety. Mini bar is just an empty fridge. I suggest a better quality for bathroom amenities, music in the lobby and not 2 tv playing day and nights.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Cychefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

We had a group of 32 who stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms were a bit bigger than many European budget hotels and very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, & continental breakfast was wonderful!

Room tip: Our room was on the first floor and still very quiet. I liked that the view faced the village rather than the street.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra P, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Erfurt-Apfelstaedt, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Melanie Koschig
-General Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews