We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super!”

Leo's Juice & Burger
Ranked #19 of 439 Restaurants in Lubeck
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $16
Description: Enjoy fine handmade Burgers and freshly pressed juice !! We also have vegetarian Burgers. Visit us and enjoy the amazing Location. We are open every day
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy fine handmade Burgers and freshly pressed juice !! We also have vegetarian Burgers. Visit us and enjoy the amazing Location. We are open every day
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Great service and tasty food! The Crunchy burger was amazing! We also ordered 4 different juices, and they all tasted great! Recommended!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank iceline2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 167 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2018

Double cheeseburger was like God's meal! Super tasty. And prices are reasonable. So i can 100% recommend this place when you need a really good burger. And, sorry, but WC is really nice :)

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Atef M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Tried the sweet potato fries with the truffle mayo, they were good, the juice was also good but very small portion for the price, but overall it was good.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Mariamabuadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018

I actually dont eat burgers,but this salmon burger it is something special..mmm I guess that I will get some 10kg more after this trip :-) :-) :-) This place is also very nice,with some interesting design. Burger lover-this place is must havefor you

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dasha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

As my Son invited me into Leo's Juice & Burger I thought it was one of those Burger Restaurants. But I was extremely surprised as I saw the different Juices on the Menu! I chose the Maracuja-ginger juice. It was lovely and refreshing!
The service was very helpful and kind. The food is made fresh! The best Burger restaurant in town!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank liennewquay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leo's Juice & Burger also viewed

Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 

Been to Leo's Juice & Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing