We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“patotoes world”
Review of Schlottmann's

Schlottmann's
Ranked #32 of 439 Restaurants in Lubeck
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: German
Description: Create your own potato-meal in 3 steps Step 1: choose your variation of potatoe Step 2: choose your topping Step 3: choose your dip fresh salat dish of the day fresh juices
Restaurant details
Description: Create your own potato-meal in 3 steps Step 1: choose your variation of potatoe Step 2: choose your topping Step 3: choose your dip fresh salat dish of the day fresh juices
Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

excellent healthy and delicious foods prepared by best ingredients . friendly stuff and good esspresso thank people here

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank mmgmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

Very Healthy foods. Clean and friendly atmosphere . Tasty potatoes.highly reccomend . And very interesting idea to serve only patoto dishes.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank mmgmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Super place for a light and healthy lunch.
Choose your potatoe, add your dip ..or meat..and you are flying

Fantastic taste and service.

We will see us again..Hjorts

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank henrik h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Our group was looking for something typical German (vegan/vegetarian for me) and we found this cool little ("self-service") restaurant/cafe just outside the uncomfortably busy shopping strip. They have a simple menu with lots of tasty options. We hung around and had coffee, dessert and beer while we people watched from their outside seating area. Great atmosphere, we were all happy to have found it, and they spoke English which was naturally very helpful. They were very friendly and I recommend it for anyone who loves potatoes!! (Family owned business:)

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Schlottmann's also viewed

Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 

Been to Schlottmann's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing