We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money ”

Prator-Haus - Da Luigi
Ranked #5 of 439 Restaurants in Lubeck
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

We had an excellent dinner at this fantastic Italian.
Great hospitality and host made room for us, despite he had a fully packed restaurant.
Pasta, Pizza and wine was amazing at a really fair price.
We will come again next time we visit.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank bradsted23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 336 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

You do not need a menu card. Just follow Luigis advice and you will have a wonderful dinner. Homemade Pasta, fresh fish or Rumpsteak, must-have-desert.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank PeterBirgit2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

Great food for very reaonable price. Honest food. Nice staff. Good service. Forza Foggia!
I would visit this restaurant again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Fred200258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

We just popped in and were lucky to get a table - fortunately we were late, otherwise you do need to book (at least at weekends). Excellent Italian food made by Italian chef and served by Luigi: hyper-active, hyper-friendly, recommending divine wines + delicious meals :-) We ate antipasto misto, bistecca alla grigli and scaloppa al gorgonzo. Yummy! We will be definitely back there!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank magdabrekke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

One of the best Italian food I ever eat including Italy as well. The dinner is one thing but the area and the service were 10 stars. In a nice calm garden the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I recommend this place to everyone.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank juliodragono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prator-Haus - Da Luigi also viewed

Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 

Been to Prator-Haus - Da Luigi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing