We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pasta”

Ristorante San Remo
Ranked #23 of 439 Restaurants in Lubeck
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $28
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Das italienische Restaurant befindet sich in der Lübecker Innenstadt in unmittelbarer Nähe des Holstentores. Auf unserer Sonnenterrasse hast Du einen wunderschönen Blick auf die historischen Salzspeicher und die Trave. Bei uns im Restaurant genießen Du italienische Gerichte wie Pizza, Pasta aber auch Fisch- und Fleischgerichte direkt in der Lübecker Innenstadt.
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We had a nice lunch on the terrace next to the river. I had pasta with king prawns, and it was really delicious and seasoned perfectly with chili and rosmary. Service was quick and friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Esa_K_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 223 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing dinner at this place. The restaurant is located by the river which offers a really nice moment at sunset. The service is great and the food even greater (especially the pastas). They also offer a great variety of food (salads/pizzas/etc...)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Maéric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

I’ve been here multiple times, hands down the best Italian restaurant in Lübeck. Great variety of Pizza, Pasta and Salads. On top of that it is along the river with an amazing sunset view.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Taylor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

This place has amazing food and the atmosphere is just great, the staff are really friendly and sitting outside is so nice, seeing the old building and being next to the water while you eat is the best! I would defiantly recommend coming here for a great mean and a wonderful time.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank gloverj61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

We are three girls on a trip to Lubeck. We found this nice restaurant close to our hotel. The food was very good and the staff very friendly. We highly recommend it!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank lmolsted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante San Remo also viewed

Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
Lubeck, Schleswig-Holstein
 

Been to Ristorante San Remo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing