We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolut weiter zu empfehlen!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Am Segelhafen Hotel
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Kiel
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 59 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fahrradreisende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank staaken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank henri55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
1  Thank katja08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wssurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ariete60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kiel hotels
1.7 mi away
Steigenberger Conti-Hansa
3.3 mi away
GHOTEL hotel & living Kiel
2.2 mi away
IntercityHotel Kiel
IntercityHotel Kiel
#10 of 36 in Kiel
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Birke
Hotel Birke
#2 of 36 in Kiel
378 reviews
1.9 mi away
Maritim Hotel Bellevue Kiel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Dietrichsdorfer Hof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Am Segelhafen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Am Segelhafen Hotel

Address: Schoenberger Str. 32-34, 24148 Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Location: Germany > Schleswig-Holstein > Kiel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 36 Hotels in Kiel
Price Range: $88 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Am Segelhafen Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We invite you to come visit us at the Hotel am Segelhafen. The hotel is centrally located on Kiel's east bank and directly beside the Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research on the Kiel Fjord at the junction of the Schwentine River, not far from the Kiel University of Applied Sciences. Our friendly and professional staff will prepare a pleasant stay in a cosy and quiet atmosphere for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MyHotelShop, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Am Segelhafen Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing