We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Meal worth a visit ”
Review of Vertigo

Vertigo
Ranked #21 of 199 Restaurants in Flensburg
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Well worth a visit a busy small restaurant off a small allyway.
The restaurant was able to provide us with some ’old English menus’ some dishes were no longer available but this was very helpful.
our waitress was very helpful and attentive. we had two tapas starters to share; with large portion mains we really struggled to finish these off......no room for dessert or coffees... with a nice bottle of red wine our bill came to 76E without tip... very reasonable and worth a visit

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ukbloke2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 89 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, value for money and very friendly waiters. Great atmosphere. Would definitely come back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 221hellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

The food was delicious and the place cozy and romantic. Perfect for at couples night out. The waiters were kind and smiling ☺

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

A restaurant where you are meet with a smile. The drink came quickly. My daughter had to suddenly spit a piece of plastic that lay in her chicken breast !!!!!!! The food was good, but such an event you do not get many stars for. It might have ended up wrong. The chef must review his kitchen for loose objects and get tightened up. It was a shame when the evening started so well.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Carsten H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 via mobile

We visited Vertigo together with friends. Very good service, extensive menu and a flexible kitchen made it possible for us to order the dinner of our choice. We ordered tapas as well as steak and everything tasted very good and the plates were also a pleasure for the eyes. The prices for meals and drinks were also reasonable.
We will surely return to Vertigo next time we visit Flensburg city.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank K-nyllet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vertigo also viewed

Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
 
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
 

Been to Vertigo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing